ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ashley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ashley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Outstanding psychiatrist. Has treated several family members, and have referred friends to him. Warm, compassionate, caring, and goes the extra mile for his patients. Calm, gentle personality, modest and always courteous, skilled and talented therapist. One of the best in LA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

A true Dr.

A true Dr. (which is hard to find) intelligent, caring, kind, and brave. Highly recommend. Very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Outstanding psychiatrist

Dr. Ashley is the most caring psychiatrist I have ever had and I have had at least 5. He understands medications very well but also asks about the psychosocial issues that are going on in my life. I am moving to the East Coast, so I have to leave his care, but I am very sorry to end our relationship. I highly recommend seeing him if you can. FYI that I had to pay out-of-pocket.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Amazing psychiatrist

Great guy, very welcoming, great advise. All round gentlemen would recommend him to anyone.He even travelled with me to external appointments I had to help me through them.Cannot say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ashley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Eric Li

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Allen Pack

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Lindsay Kiriakos

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    17