The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Veneri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Veneri?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2017

He is the most kind and sincere doctor I have meet. He has several procedures on me and all have been outstanding. Very professional as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle and dedicated

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Very good doctor. Kind and gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

The procedure of colonoscopy was very embarrassing for me. He was extremely professional and put me at ease. I felt no pain or discomfort during the procedure and my husband and I were given immediate diagnosis. He and his associates were professional and extremely kind.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 29th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Veneris for over 20 years. He has seen me through some very tough times with my Crohns disease. I have seen and known a lot of doctors. Dr. Veneri is the best. I probably would not have made it this long wihtout his skilled doctoring on my side.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manners! A true caregiver!

Posted on November 24th, 2009

I went to Dr. Veneri for a colonoscopy and he was very professional and very caring! Hard to find these days! He is very accurate with test results and was 100% correct! He has seen about 9 of my friends and family and they all said, "Great things about him". My 85 year old Dad even had tests with him and his staff and said that you are treated very special by all in his same day procedure office - just across the hall. He is an asset to St. Johns and is a great Doc! AAAAA+++++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Veneri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.