The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Violette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Violette?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. Violette makes me feel that he is always there for me and actually listens and cares for me. He has been my primary care physician for over 10 years and I would never leave his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Violette's for many years. I fully recommend him to anyone seeking a quality physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Violette for many years. He listens carefully to my concerns and takes time to explain the best course of treatments for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Dr. Violette is a great physician! He listens, remembers details other than just about my health and genuinely cares. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2013

Been going to for years, Easy to talk to and takes his time to listen, My whole family goes to him,If you want a doctor that is compassionate and cares about you, go to Dr, Violette. He's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hire new Staff!!

Posted on July 14th, 2011

I personally like Dr. Violette. Felt he took time with me and listened to me. However, his office staff is non-professional and cost me a lot of money for not doing paperwork properly. I am changing doctors because of this. I can't afford to pay for insurance only to have inept staff not follow procedure and then I am denied by the insurance company. The staff won't talk to you either after messing up. Won't return calls.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Violette has alwasy taken the time to make sure anything I needed was taken care of. Great followup. I highly recommend Dr. Violette. He has diagnosed me and sent me to the right expert several times. If not for his caring and thoroughness, I wouldn't be here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I would recommend him to friends. spends as much time as his schedule allows. Is open to suggestions and listens well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Violette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.