Dr. Robert Violette DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Circleville, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Violette's for many years. I fully recommend him to anyone seeking a quality physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Violette for many years. He listens carefully to my concerns and takes time to explain the best course of treatments for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Violette is a great physician! He listens, remembers details other than just about my health and genuinely cares. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to for years, Easy to talk to and takes his time to listen, My whole family goes to him,If you want a doctor that is compassionate and cares about you, go to Dr, Violette. He's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Hire new Staff!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I personally like Dr. Violette. Felt he took time with me and listened to me. However, his office staff is non-professional and cost me a lot of money for not doing paperwork properly. I am changing doctors because of this. I can't afford to pay for insurance only to have inept staff not follow procedure and then I am denied by the insurance company. The staff won't talk to you either after messing up. Won't return calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
One of the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Violette has alwasy taken the time to make sure anything I needed was taken care of. Great followup. I highly recommend Dr. Violette. He has diagnosed me and sent me to the right expert several times. If not for his caring and thoroughness, I wouldn't be here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
very helpful
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to friends. spends as much time as his schedule allows. Is open to suggestions and listens well.

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Violette, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.