ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Violette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Violette?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Violette?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Retired

I have been a patient of Dr. Violette's for many years. I fully recommend him to anyone seeking a quality physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Violette for many years. He listens carefully to my concerns and takes time to explain the best course of treatments for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Dr. Violette is a great physician! He listens, remembers details other than just about my health and genuinely cares. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

Been going to for years, Easy to talk to and takes his time to listen, My whole family goes to him,If you want a doctor that is compassionate and cares about you, go to Dr, Violette. He's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Hire new Staff!!

I personally like Dr. Violette. Felt he took time with me and listened to me. However, his office staff is non-professional and cost me a lot of money for not doing paperwork properly. I am changing doctors because of this. I can't afford to pay for insurance only to have inept staff not follow procedure and then I am denied by the insurance company. The staff won't talk to you either after messing up. Won't return calls.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

One of the Best

Dr. Violette has alwasy taken the time to make sure anything I needed was taken care of. Great followup. I highly recommend Dr. Violette. He has diagnosed me and sent me to the right expert several times. If not for his caring and thoroughness, I wouldn't be here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

very helpful

I would recommend him to friends. spends as much time as his schedule allows. Is open to suggestions and listens well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Violette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Shaffer

    Dr. Michael Shaffer

    Family Medicine

    Circleville, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Micheal Geron

    Family Medicine

    Circleville, OH 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Frank Cosentino

    Dr. Frank Cosentino

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Circleville, OH 0.14 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    34