Dr. Robert Cline MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a doctor who gives the patient an opportunity to talk and ask questions without making you feel like you're wasting time. He actually listens. A kind, gentle and laid back demeanor. Thanks Doctor Cline!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Surgical Procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor! I had some problems and Dr. Cline thoroughly explained everything and put my mind at ease. The procedure went beautifully with no pain whatsoever! Dr. Cline treats you with respect and is a very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor treats his staffs like dirt. He pretend to be nice to his patients but behind the scene he will not afraid to use "F" words with people who work for him. Very bad manner. I would not recommend to other patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor. Very thorough and thoughtful. I felt no pain during or after the fistula removal. My discomfort the following days was very minimal. This Doctor is top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
I highly recommend Dr. Cline
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr. Cline as a physician, and he has been extremely professional and empathetic in treating my illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
Worst experience of my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have advised my friends and loved ones to never be treated by this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2009
Excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Cline treated my husband for rectal cancer, and several years later I chose him to do my own surgery. His skill, knowledge and approachable manner are unmatched in my experience with doctors. Office appointments are scheduled so that he has time to answer questions and discuss the case with patients. The same goes for hospital visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Cline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.