ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Robert Frederick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Robert Frederick?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Robert Frederick?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Caring, empathetic surgeon

I saw Dr Frederick the day after my knee injury. He was very warm and personal. I could tell he really cared about me and I wasn't just another number. Pre and post operatively he kept me informed, answered all my questions and concerns, as well as followed up with me. You can barely tell I had surger. I wouldn't be back to running if it weren't for Rothman Institute.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 11th, 2013

INITIAL CONSULTATION

NOT SURE YET. GOING BACK FOR A SECOND VISIT. I TRAVEL OVER AN HOUR TO HIS LOCATIONS. I HOPE THIS VISIT IS NOT AS RUSHED ONCE HE IS IN EXAMINATION WITH ME. I FEEL THIS 2ND VISIT COULD HAVE BEEN DISCUSSED BY PHONE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Being seeing him for many of years now and enjoy every time I see him. Great Doctor, would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Other than the waiting time in the office...I am very pleased with Dr. Frederick as a doctor. He is compassionate and caring. He has a great bedside manner. He's funny and very knowledgable. However I don't think he necessarily fixed my problem, but I am happy I had him as my doctor as he is the only one who really knew what he was talking about. his assistant is great, as well. :) Nothing but nice things to say. Now if only my knee could be fixed...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

My inspiration and hero. He has helped me get back on my feet and into sports and he is the greatest doctor I've ever had. All my Rothman doctors are great but there's something special about Dr. Frederick he's funny, smart and gets to know you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Robert Frederick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King Of Prussia, PA.

  • Dr Joseph Abboud

    Dr Joseph Abboud

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (35)
    15
  • Dr Donald Mazur

    Dr Donald Mazur

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    25
  • Dr Michael Ciccotti

    Dr Michael Ciccotti

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    King Of Prussia, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    31