ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hart?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hart?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Not There when I really needed a Dr.

When I was in the hospital, I had difficulty sleeping. I called and left a very specific voice mail (no real person to speak to) to call me back as soon as possible. I never received any return call. When I called the office after my release from the hospital and asked if my message was never relayed, or if the Dr. failed to call me back, they said they had no record of me ever calling. To get an appointment, the wait is 7 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Extremely unfriendly front desk

I have not seen this doctor nor would I try to see him. The front desk staff that answers phone and is supposed to the first step is extremely rude. You can leave messages and they seem to have trouble returning phone calls.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

unhappy patient

Dr. Hart didn't seem to interested in my sleep problem,it seemed like he just wanted me to buy some equipment. Just didn't seem to interested. When I asked to return the equipment the office said no refunds sorry. Never had a problem with any Doctors office before. I'm glad that I can share this with others. The nose breathers that were never opened cost only $20.00 or $2.00 per nite. Don't be tricked into this cure. They didn't work for me, very uncomfotable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Does not have patience for people who are having a difficult time doing things his way. Would rather write you off than try to get at the bottom of the problem and help come up with a resolution.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

Visit us on our website?!?!?!?!

Tried to make an appointment. Had to listen to a recorded list of options. Made my choice and had to listen to another recorded voice tell me to leave a message and phone number OR for faster service, visit their website. Nothing like a personal touch when dealing with someone's health care! I'm less than impressed so far.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Getting to Sleep

Dr hart was wonderful to work with and his staff was very knowledgeable regarding my Sleep problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Dr. Hart with good hart!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.

  • Dr. Oksana Shulzhenko

    Dr. Oksana Shulzhenko

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Sara Greenhill

    Dr. Sara Greenhill

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Timothy Mcgee

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Elk Grove Village, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31