ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Jensen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jensen?

Depression

Depression

Get the facts about depression, including the symptoms of the condition and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Jensen?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 35 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Awesome

Pleasant manner and thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

lexy5111955@gmail.com

Dr Jensen was.the best Physican i have worked with. His patient's loved him. He was so personal with his staff and patient's loved hum. He was the best !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

The most caring Doctor you will ever meet

Saved my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

silly boy

Robert Jensen was let go by our money hungry monopolizing hospital! Dr Jensen was the most cappable and caring I have ever seen. He didnt let you down...KRMC did!!!! They always do!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

The best M.D i know in my live.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

The best of the best!!!

I can not believe there are wonderful,capable drs that really listen and HEAL!!!!!! He is the best myself and so, so many others have had the great blessing to be treated by. The money hungry hospital said he did not rush through patients fast enough... not enough profit. But he saved my and others lives!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

He understand my problem in one hour.

Accuracy in diagnosing a problem and spending one hour with me, i have 54 yers old.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Best Docter I have ever been to.

I would recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

great doctor to have very caring person more doctors should be like him
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Wonderful

He is a great doctor. His concern is his patients not medical redtape

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

KB

Dr Jensen shows the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend him to everyone. Dr Jenson uses everything within his power to gain an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Thanks for abandoning me!

I knew from my gut feeling, that he was to good to be true. I finally thought, after a 15 year search for a qualified doctor was over. But to just leave without notice,without why and leave me hanging with lab works incomplete and not a diagnosis, and a scheduled surgery next week was very WRONG. I get a call from his poor staff, whom he abandoned too, to tell me he's left. He also was our hospital's only neurologist. I just had an appointment with him last week. Whats up with that? It really makes you wonder. He promised me, I would not go blind on his watch, I thought he really cared. I knew he was to good to be in my little, destitute town. This was shocking and heart breaking. Now I'm scared and confused again. Thanks Bobby!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Walter Kalu

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Hala Kazanchi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Shumaila Younas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wichita, KS 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)