Dr. Robert Jensen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant manner and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
lexy5111955@gmail.com
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen was.the best Physican i have worked with. His patient's loved him. He was so personal with his staff and patient's loved hum. He was the best !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
The most caring Doctor you will ever meet
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
silly boy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robert Jensen was let go by our money hungry monopolizing hospital! Dr Jensen was the most cappable and caring I have ever seen. He didnt let you down...KRMC did!!!! They always do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
The best of the best!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not believe there are wonderful,capable drs that really listen and HEAL!!!!!! He is the best myself and so, so many others have had the great blessing to be treated by. The money hungry hospital said he did not rush through patients fast enough... not enough profit. But he saved my and others lives!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
He understand my problem in one hour.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accuracy in diagnosing a problem and spending one hour with me, i have 54 yers old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Best Docter I have ever been to.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. His concern is his patients not medical redtape
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
KB
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen shows the highest level of professionalism. I would recommend him to everyone. Dr Jenson uses everything within his power to gain an accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Thanks for abandoning me!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew from my gut feeling, that he was to good to be true. I finally thought, after a 15 year search for a qualified doctor was over. But to just leave without notice,without why and leave me hanging with lab works incomplete and not a diagnosis, and a scheduled surgery next week was very WRONG. I get a call from his poor staff, whom he abandoned too, to tell me he's left. He also was our hospital's only neurologist. I just had an appointment with him last week. Whats up with that? It really makes you wonder. He promised me, I would not go blind on his watch, I thought he really cared. I knew he was to good to be in my little, destitute town. This was shocking and heart breaking. Now I'm scared and confused again. Thanks Bobby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Best Doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen has been my life saver. He is courteous and kind. He is funny and serious when needed. He explains all procedures and diagnosis. I would recomend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Jensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Connie Marsh

41 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janka Lincoln

19 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Carr

30 years experience

3.0 of 5