Dr. Robert Johnson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Willing to talk to patients by phone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, will spend time adjusting your meds over the phone, uncompensated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
So Compassionate, Sincere & Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson was highly recommended to me by both my primary care doctor and my chronic pain specialist. I've been seeing him for about 2 years now and he is, by far, the most compassionate and sincerely caring mental health professional I've ever been to, and I've been to mental health professionals off and on for about 35 years now. Dr. Johnson exudes warmth and sincerity the moment you meet him. His genuine concern for me is unprecedented in my experience with mental health doctors. I trust him completely and I don't trust very many people anymore. In my opinion, Dr. Johnson is THE BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is the absolute best. I NEVER feel intimidated or looked down upon. He's compassionate and patient and he GENUINELY cares. He's just a kind, salt of the earth person. And, I forgot to mention, he's a brilliant, genius. I am so grateful that I was referred to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
knowledgeable, caring and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always reassuring professional knowledgeable. A balanced approach allowing for an unhurried and consequently accurate treatment. Dr. Johnson always returns between appointment phone calls and is very generous with his time.it's difficult to imagine a more thorough and caring psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best pdoc that I have ever seen or heard about. Excellent bedside manner and perception. Very well versed in the specialty. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is unquestionably the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
Generositiy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson's caring manner is very reassuring and builds confidence. Pair that with his extensive knowledge and you have a doctor to depend on. He always has time to return a phone call to answer worries between appointments. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. R. W. Johnson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Very loving doctor...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind,gentle,compassionate,good listener. Technologically savvy with excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Mohit

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harriet Soheil

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramia Attia

7 years experience

5.0 of 5