ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Johnson?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Simply Wonderful

I was a patient of Dr. Johnson's for many years. He is thorough, calm, interested in his patients and, above all, kind. Highly collaborative with patients. Great diagnostician and works to ensure medications are effective and balanced.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Willing to talk to patients by phone

Great doctor, will spend time adjusting your meds over the phone, uncompensated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

So Compassionate, Sincere & Caring

Dr. Johnson was highly recommended to me by both my primary care doctor and my chronic pain specialist. I've been seeing him for about 2 years now and he is, by far, the most compassionate and sincerely caring mental health professional I've ever been to, and I've been to mental health professionals off and on for about 35 years now. Dr. Johnson exudes warmth and sincerity the moment you meet him. His genuine concern for me is unprecedented in my experience with mental health doctors. I trust him completely and I don't trust very many people anymore. In my opinion, Dr. Johnson is THE BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

The best

Dr. Johnson is the absolute best. I NEVER feel intimidated or looked down upon. He's compassionate and patient and he GENUINELY cares. He's just a kind, salt of the earth person. And, I forgot to mention, he's a brilliant, genius. I am so grateful that I was referred to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

knowledgeable, caring and professional

Always reassuring professional knowledgeable. A balanced approach allowing for an unhurried and consequently accurate treatment. Dr. Johnson always returns between appointment phone calls and is very generous with his time.it's difficult to imagine a more thorough and caring psychiatrist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

This is the best pdoc that I have ever seen or heard about. Excellent bedside manner and perception. Very well versed in the specialty. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr. Johnson is unquestionably the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Generositiy

Dr. Johnson's caring manner is very reassuring and builds confidence. Pair that with his extensive knowledge and you have a doctor to depend on. He always has time to return a phone call to answer worries between appointments. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. R. W. Johnson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Very loving doctor...

Kind,gentle,compassionate,good listener. Technologically savvy with excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Edward Curcio

    Clinical Psychology, Psychiatry

    Falls Church, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    46
  • Dr. Harriet Soheil

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Falls Church, VA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Ahmad Mohit

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Falls Church, VA 0.14 mi