ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Levin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Levin?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Vicki

The best RA doctor I have found in FL. and one of the best I have had since diagnosed with RA. I was diagnosed at age 5 and am now 60. I stayed for many years as a child at National Institute of Health in Bethesda MD. So I speak with knowledge of what makes a good doctor. His knowledge of new treatments and how to apply them to your particular needs are spot on. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Great Doc

Dr. Robert Levin gave me back time with my little girl and husband. His knowledge of rare autoimmune illnesses and the latest and best ways to treat them was just what I needed as I found myself in crisis. A big heart felt thank you, not only from me but my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

poor receptionist attitude

Waited nearly 2 hrs. Doctor blew me off so he could sit on a stool in the hall and chat with a pharmaceutical rep instead, so he sent in a nurse to take his place. I could hear him talking in the hall while I sat abandoned in an exam room. Jackie, the receptionist, is not very nice. I guess the arrogance rubs off in that office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

poor receptionist attitide

Jackie is very rude and imperious by phone. Time for a new staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Doesn't really treat the disease just mantains the drug for it! Not proactive or concerned with individual. Too much into his research to treat patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

patient

Saved my life both physically and emotionally. Believes in research! Glad to be a guinea pig to help others with RA.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2011

I was happy with the DR until he was more concerned with money that I did NOT owe than he was my care. Reason is, his own office staff was applying my co-payments to a different Levin that was a foot DR. His own office staff. So it looked like I wasn't paying when I was. So I left due to him putting money before my care. Other than that I liked him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Great doc!

talks to me like I am a person, he cares. Listens with compassion. Rare to have a doctor that actually includes you in the conversation~ I would highly recommend him to anyone .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Kenneth Dharamraj

    Dr. Kenneth Dharamraj

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Lawrence Friedman

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Michelle Zetoony

    Dr. Michelle Zetoony

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    13