Overall Review

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 37.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Levin gave me back time with my little girl and husband. His knowledge of rare autoimmune illnesses and the latest and best ways to treat them was just what I needed as I found myself in crisis. A big heart felt thank you, not only from me but my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
poor receptionist attitude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited nearly 2 hrs. Doctor blew me off so he could sit on a stool in the hall and chat with a pharmaceutical rep instead, so he sent in a nurse to take his place. I could hear him talking in the hall while I sat abandoned in an exam room. Jackie, the receptionist, is not very nice. I guess the arrogance rubs off in that office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
poor receptionist attitide
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jackie is very rude and imperious by phone. Time for a new staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't really treat the disease just mantains the drug for it! Not proactive or concerned with individual. Too much into his research to treat patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Former Patirent
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. but I could not stand waiting over an hour for each and every appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life both physically and emotionally. Believes in research! Glad to be a guinea pig to help others with RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was happy with the DR until he was more concerned with money that I did NOT owe than he was my care. Reason is, his own office staff was applying my co-payments to a different Levin that was a foot DR. His own office staff. So it looked like I wasn't paying when I was. So I left due to him putting money before my care. Other than that I liked him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Great doc!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
talks to me like I am a person, he cares. Listens with compassion. Rare to have a doctor that actually includes you in the conversation~ I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Levin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Black

21 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Derrick Borecky

23 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Carreon

3.0 of 5