ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Mills Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mills?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Mills?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Kids love him!!

Excellent physician with fantastic rapport with children! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

I was referred by my OB to Dr. mills for my first child. I absolutely love this doctor and the staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Very knowledgeable, highly recommend Dr. Mills :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Disappointed

I chose to take my child to this practice because he has special needs. And I heard this office provided exceptional care to such children and cared for their patients when they were admitted to the hospital. Each time my child was admitted to the hospital he was cared for by one of the doctors employed by the hospital instead of the doctor on call for the group, but I didn't think to question this. I recently found out that dr. Mills had been caring for other patients admitted to the hospital during this exact same time period but had refused my child's admission. I am extremely disappointed in this practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Extremely Rude

He is very rude during after hours. he rose his voice to near yell the first time i called about my childs fever. the next time i got him as the on call doctor he told my wife and I to "stop calling" as we called a second time because our OTHER child was experiencing different symptoms from the first one. He has no people skills whatsoever and has no business being a doctor worried parents depend on for information! horrible horrible experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Mills is an excellent pediatrician. Two years ago he diagnosed my son's stomache problem after seeing multiple doctors. This summer my daughter was very sick and Dr. Mills diagnosed and treated her illness. Dr. Mills is extemely knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. You may have to wait a few extra minutes to see him, but he will give you that time when he is with you. My children love seeing Dr. Mills. It is a great feeling to have a doctor you could trust with your children's health and development. I highly recommend Dr. Mills

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

great pediatrician..great clinical acumen

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Angela Below

    Pediatrics

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Francis Rogalski

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. Sharon Heil

    Pediatrics

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    27