ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Watson Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Watson?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Dr. Watson performed an emergency appendectomy on me. He has great bedside manner extremely knowledgeable and the willingness to work with time off situations from your employer's. Your care and Recovery seems to be very important to him and you being comfortable as possible in an uncomfortable situation. I would definitely recommend dr. Watson and be more than willing to have him do any other procedure if needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Great Surgeon!

I, recently, had Dr. Watson perform a hernia repair on me and couldn't be more satisfied. This was the third time, in seven years, that I have requested Dr. Watson to perform surgery on me and I feel that this alone speaks for it self. He is very caring and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Review of Dr. Robert Watson Intestinal Surgeon

Dr. Watson was the most caring professional surgeon that operated on me. He solved what turned out to be a difficult problem regarding my small intestine. I would strongly recommend Dr. Watson as the surgeon of choice for any GI surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Amazing Surgeon and Care Providor

I have now had two surgeries with Dr. Robert Watson and very glad I found him through my Primary Physician. Dr. Watson explains EVERYTHING in easy to understand terminology, takes as much time as his patients need, very compassionate, amazing listener, and follows up with his patients, His office staff is also AMAZING, nurses and secretaries. Thank you to you all for all your help & compassionate care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

WONDERFUL

DR. WATSON WAS WONDERFUL WITH EXPLAINING WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER MY GASTRIC BYPASS SURGERY. HE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. I FELT SO MUCH MORE AT EASE KNOWING HE WAS GOING TO BE MY SURGEON. I TRULY LOVE, LOVE DR. ROBERT WATSON.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

This doctor was very informative. He talked to me on my level and not above me. His over all concern for me as a person was great. He took the time to mahe sure I was ok, and would not release me until everything was in order so I would not have to return to the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Stein

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. John Daake

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Merchant Jr

    Dr. Robert Merchant Jr

    General Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.55 mi

    42