The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Walter Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Walter?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

has a canned speech that he uses with all patients year after year - my daughters have it memorized. changed to another dr when they got old enough to notice the lack of personal connection

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Great with the kids, keeps them smiling and at ease. Maintains a professional attitude with a good sense of humor. I would recommend to all friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellent!!

I was a patient of Dr. Walter when I was younger and now my son Ayden is going to him. He has always been friendly and honest. I trust what he says which I can't say for the other doctor we took my son to prior. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Walter and the staff at Brandywine Pediatrics. Your children will be in amazing care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

EXCELLENT PEDIATRICIAN!!!

Our son Travis has been with Dr. Walter sonce he was born and he will be 6 in three weeks. We thank God everyday for Dr. Walter and the entire team at Brandywine Pediatrics:) My husband and I HIGHLY recommend their practice. Your child/children will be in the best hands ever!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Kate Chaplinski

    Pediatrics

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Ilene Boudreaux

    Pediatrics

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. John Gould

    Pediatrics

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)