Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Confidence in doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rob Warden has always displayed compassionate listening and also excellent ability in putting all the pieces of my health picture together. His nurse, technician and receptionists have always been friendly, professional and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do yourself a favor and see this Doctor! He is certainly one of the best and does take the time to listen. He is extremely sharp and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Would recommend him to anyone.
Have been his patient for many years. He is a good doctor and is kind and compassionate. I wasn't happy when he moved to Babson Place, since I live in Indiana. I make the drive because he is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Very Very unhappy with practice
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doc for a number of years for many conditions that I have. I had been very very faithful to his advise. The office does not do a good job of scheduling appts. after a visit and just verbally tells you when to call. My biggest issue is that he has prescribed VERY addictive drugs to both me and my husband. I trusted his diagnosis and did exactly what he said. Now he has chosen, without any notice or explanation to drop me. (perhaps he is not telling me what is really going on in the practice...) Point is, stay away if you value your health and find a doc that follows up with a treatment plan. Not one that prescribes feel good drugs and then hopes you will stay away. I learned a big lesson about dr's from this practice. What NOT to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Best Doctor I've Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warden is the best doctor I've ever had. He listens to what I say, and what I forget to say. He has caught health issues I did not realize I had and treated them before they became serious health problems. He has also done a great job of coordinating care with other health care professionals as needed over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Excellent Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Warden for over 15 years. He is always ready to listen and is an excellent Doctor. I would suggest him to anyone looking for a physician who is easy to talk to and work with on all levels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
He is a great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been following up with Dr. Warden for years. He has excellent bedside manner, never seems in a rush. He pulls up a chair and listens sincerely to your concerns. His staff is very professional and is very timely with follow up calls concerning tests, or and questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warden has been my PCP for ~15 years. Excellent physician, wonderful bedside manner, spot on diagnoses, professional & caring, rapid turn around time for returning calls, appointments, prescription refills & general information. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Warden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Antoinette Pragalos

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Graff

16 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Robinson

7 years experience

4.1 of 5