ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Warden Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Warden?


32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Excellent Physician who follows up on his patient's care and provides great treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Confidence in doctor

Dr. Rob Warden has always displayed compassionate listening and also excellent ability in putting all the pieces of my health picture together. His nurse, technician and receptionists have always been friendly, professional and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Great Doctor

Do yourself a favor and see this Doctor! He is certainly one of the best and does take the time to listen. He is extremely sharp and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Would recommend him to anyone.

Have been his patient for many years. He is a good doctor and is kind and compassionate. I wasn't happy when he moved to Babson Place, since I live in Indiana. I make the drive because he is worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Very Very unhappy with practice

I saw this doc for a number of years for many conditions that I have. I had been very very faithful to his advise. The office does not do a good job of scheduling appts. after a visit and just verbally tells you when to call. My biggest issue is that he has prescribed VERY addictive drugs to both me and my husband. I trusted his diagnosis and did exactly what he said. Now he has chosen, without any notice or explanation to drop me. (perhaps he is not telling me what is really going on in the practice...) Point is, stay away if you value your health and find a doc that follows up with a treatment plan. Not one that prescribes feel good drugs and then hopes you will stay away. I learned a big lesson about dr's from this practice. What NOT to do.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Excellent Doc

I have been with Dr. Warden for over 15 years. He is always ready to listen and is an excellent Doctor. I would suggest him to anyone looking for a physician who is easy to talk to and work with on all levels.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

He is a great doctor

I have been following up with Dr. Warden for years. He has excellent bedside manner, never seems in a rush. He pulls up a chair and listens sincerely to your concerns. His staff is very professional and is very timely with follow up calls concerning tests, or and questions you may have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Dr. Warden has been my PCP for ~15 years. Excellent physician, wonderful bedside manner, spot on diagnoses, professional & caring, rapid turn around time for returning calls, appointments, prescription refills & general information. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Warden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Maria Torregroza Sanchez

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Keyes

    Dr. Robert Keyes

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Mark Robinson

    Dr. Mark Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    8