ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Webb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Webb?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Webb?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Professional, yet personable. Nice guy. Knows what he's doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr.Webb did surgery because I was having urinary retention after taking percocet for hip surgery. He was very rude. He reached and got a metal rod off wall that obviously wasn't sterile and stuck it up me then first visit after surgery he reaches and get my cat her and jerks it out and didn't deflate bulk and it was excruciating pain and I bleed profusely for a while. Total nightmare to which my family Dr. said surgery was not necessary to begin with . Please be careful I don't want anyone to go through what I did. I would have never known better if I had not worked in health care for a while but I felt vulnerable at the time. If other people like him and trust him then maybe this was a one time occurrence and maybe he just didn't like me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2014

Doesn't seem to listen to what tests I want done

I wasn't at all impressed with Dr. Webb. He sticks to the standard 15 minute rule, he didn't test for what I was asking for, doesn't perform tests to which he said to leave a specimen for, and wasn't knowledgeable to the effects of taking me off of a treatment. He took me off of treatment to get a "base line" but didn't know that was the wrong thing to do. In turn, the levels were lower and simple said to start treatment again. Even on treatment levels were low and I told him what I thought was needed based on my research to which he snubbed his nose at. I refused to make any changes until he could do something that made sense. He couldn't so I decided to see a different doctor. Now I'm seeing a doctor who knows what he's talking about and taking my treatment in a direction I agree with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Dr. Webb and staff

Dr. Webb and his staff are very caring and professional with their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

urologists

I recommend this doctor to friends and family. He lets me ask questions and explains the diagnosis in detail.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.

  • Dr. William Dutton

    Dr. William Dutton

    Urology

    Hendersonville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    48
  • Dr. David Morris

    Dr. David Morris

    Urology

    Hendersonville, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Walter Little III

    Dr. Walter Little III

    Urology

    Hendersonville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    30