ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Webman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Webman?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Dr Webman is a great doctor but his staff is not good he had a better staff years ago and that Jessica has an attitude problem she never gets your mess right

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Excellent.

Excellent. Went in with stomach issues- Dr. Webman diagnosed me almost immediately. Feeling much better now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Thorough & Efficient

I've been dealing with Dr. Webman during my mom's current hospitalization. It was refreshing to have someone take charge and take action...immediately...to find a diagnosis. He listens, answers questions and has kept me in the loop through the whole process. I LOVE him :-)

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Waste of Time

I saw this doctor in San Pedro in June, when talking to him about what was going on with me, he said he would order tests and send them to my home (i"m still waiting its now November) when talking to him, he was more interested in my tattoos, fixated.. and to boot I rec'd a 300.00 bill, and for what? nothing was done, was it just for his presence? I will never recommend him and I will definately be more cautious! And my private insurance will definately hear about this!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

GREAT

I hate going to the doctor, but Dr. Webman made the experience more than bearable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Webman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Brown

    Family Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    60
  • Dr. David Oh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Joselyn Bailey

    Dr. Joselyn Bailey

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42