ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Weinreb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Weinreb?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Thank you

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Thank you to Dr Weinreb and his great assistants. Consistently takes the time to answer all my questions, even the crazy ones. His medical and surgical treatments changed my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There when I needed him

Posted on August 19th, 2012

He saved my vision when other doctors said that nothing could be done. How fortunate to have been referred to him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Finally a doctor who knows what they are doing. He saved my vision after poor surgery from someone else blinded me. He is the VERY BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He really helped me

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Diagnosed cured my problem-something that no one else could do. Enjoyed talking with him and his team, and VERY grateful for them agreeing to care for me. Waiting room filled with VIPs from everywhere in the country.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2011

Always behind the schedule, long waiting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Professional

Posted on August 18th, 2010

I was referred by my own doctor almost 5 years ago. Dr. Weinreb accepted the referral, met with me, explained the problem and the fix. Surgery was scheduled, recovery was short and sucessful. I have since had 3 additional surgeries all with the same successful outcome. I have complete faith and trust in Dr. Weinreb and have referred friends to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Brilliant, ethical and state of the art care. He saved my vision when I was told it was not possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, brilliant and the Best

Posted on April 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

He is one of the most knowlegable, concientious and caring Drs. of experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superstar care by distinguished professor

Posted on July 29th, 2009

Other specialists unable to successfully operate. Referred to Dr W with miracle surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I found the best doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Weinreb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.