Dr. Robert Weinstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Trumbull, CT

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Kidney Cancer
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein was very thorough in explaining my situation, drew me a diagram, offered me to get a second opinion. Very positive attitude, made me very comfortable and satisfied answers before I could ask questions. Would not hesitate to have him as my doctor/surgeon but hope I would not have to. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Excellent doctor with great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Referred to Dr. Weinstein by my PCP. First time ever to a urologist. He fully explained the path we would go through to eliminate the medical concerns. His bedside manner was excellent...immediately put my fears at ease . He communicates very well and is, undoubtedly, skilled in his field. I would unconditionally recommend him to anyone in need of a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
First time seeing Dr. Weinstein – he was immediately friendly and upbeat, he listened and was extremely attentive to my questions offered insightful ideas, asked caring follow up questions, demonstrated his intuitive nature in the way he spoke about the problems I am experiencing, expressed his ideas clearly as he and I mapped out options and possible paths to continue my care together. I felt his compassion as well as his vast knowledge all at once. Best of all I feel we and his staff are now a Team in getting me well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Excellent Urologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Services I received: consulting, medication, cystoscopy. Dr. Weinstein is a physician who really listens to your concerns and takes the time to explain his diagnosis and choice of therapies/medications. I would recommend him to anyone searching for an excellent urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very thorough and patient doctor who LISTENED to me with interest and concern. I really think he's wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional! Thank you for a quick diagnosis and your immediate solution to remedy the issue ASAP,. Great bedside manners too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable , patient , precise explanation of my procedure ... I knew exactly what to expect in the days that followed...I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, excellent physcian! Very successful surgery and healed with ease. Many, Many Thanks and Appreciation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. WEINSTEIN IS OVERALL THE BEST DR I HAVE EVER COME IN CONTACT WITH.He seems to genuinely care about the patients and is the easiest to talk to.Anybody would benefit greatly by choosing him if and when a need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Weinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Viner

48 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Zuckerman

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeremy Kaufman

15 years experience

3.6 of 5