ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Weltman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weltman?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Weltman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Extremely Upset

I had a follow up appointment with Dr. Weltman one week after initially seeing him for an unknown rash on my hand. At this appointment, Dr. Weltman was extremely condescending, immature, and unprofessional. I was so upset by his behavior, I let him know that his services were no longer needed, walked out of the room, and requested and received a full refund. I will never take any of my family members to this facility, nor will I recommend his services to anyone. I had not read any of his reviews prior to seeing him and therefore had no prior preconceived notions. I feel so strongly that no other person should be subject to his unprofessionalism, that I felt is necessary to write this review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Exceptional doctor

I find him to be a very caring, extremely knowledgeable doctor. He is concerned about my problems, listens well, and respects my questions. I saw the bad reviews and am astounded how much a vindictive ex-spouse can smear a very nice person and try to ruin his career.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Excellent Service

The staff at Waters Edge Dermatology was very courteous and went out of there way to answer all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Felt comfortable and confident with the services I received. He as well as the staff took time to answer any concerns or questions I had before during and after the procedure. Definitely would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

insurance investigation in progress

mis coding. investigation pending...Phone number posted is not even his personnel and can find him. Scary.. Run do not walk from this guy..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

My experiences was competent and professional

Not sure about the other reviews. I had a recommendation to go to Dr. Weltman and am glad I did.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Completely Creepy

Can believe he has history of domestic violence. Was a complete creep, and his eyes were almost non-human. He has absolutely no concern for his patients and is just an arrogant jerk. Will never go back in there again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Weltman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Neil Heskel

    Dr. Neil Heskel

    Dermatology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (33)
    39
  • Dr. Tim Ioannides

    Dermatology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.52 mi

    3.7
    (52)
    23
  • Dr. Jonathan Sanders

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Vero Beach, FL 0.54 mi

    2.6
    (33)
    18