Dr. Robert Wenham MD, FACOG, FACS, MS Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Highly recommend Dr. Wenham
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Wenham. He gave me an accurate diagnosis and options for treatment. I appreciate his knowledge and hard work and his remarkable intelligence, especially considering how complex being a specialist in this field is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, I will use him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wenham is the worst doctor I have ever seen. He is rude inappropriate and does not listen to patients. Inadequacy is his middle name.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2014
Above excellent! Brilliant specialist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a scale of 1-4 Dr Wenham is a 10. He is so intelligent it's humbling. Plus, he is a truly a kind, caring, and compassionate person who focuses on the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
He is MY DOCTOR!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my doctor for 5 years so far! Very lucky to be his patient. He is the best!!! If you need GYN oncologist, he is the one to see!!! Thank you Dr. Wenham very much for being my doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Wenham for surgery. Naturally I was very nervous, but Dr. Wenham was very easy to talk to and put me at ease quickly. He's an expert oncologist and yet communicates and answers questions patiently. He's very attune and one of the best listeners I've ever met. I had two surgeries, the most recent a robotic-ally assisted hysterectomy and oophorectomy. The down time was minimal after both surgeries. I'm so glad I had the surgeries and feel much better. After the surgeries, I had no associated pain (for instance my back didn't hurt)which added to my thoughts of Dr. Wenham as a gentle and caring doctor. I would recommend Dr. Wenham as a highly skilled and knowledgeable oncologist and surgeon. You can rest assured you are in excellent hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
I Trust Dr. Wenham
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wenham's for almost 5 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, understanding, friendly, and always informed on the latest treatments for GYN cancers. The office and support staff are wonderful as well.

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Wenham, MD, FACOG, FACS, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.