ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wenham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wenham?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wenham?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Wenham

I highly recommend Dr. Wenham. He gave me an accurate diagnosis and options for treatment. I appreciate his knowledge and hard work and his remarkable intelligence, especially considering how complex being a specialist in this field is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Thank you, I will use him again!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr Wenham is the worst doctor I have ever seen. He is rude inappropriate and does not listen to patients. Inadequacy is his middle name.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

Above excellent! Brilliant specialist!

On a scale of 1-4 Dr Wenham is a 10. He is so intelligent it's humbling. Plus, he is a truly a kind, caring, and compassionate person who focuses on the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

He is MY DOCTOR!!

He is my doctor for 5 years so far! Very lucky to be his patient. He is the best!!! If you need GYN oncologist, he is the one to see!!! Thank you Dr. Wenham very much for being my doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Wenham for surgery. Naturally I was very nervous, but Dr. Wenham was very easy to talk to and put me at ease quickly. He's an expert oncologist and yet communicates and answers questions patiently. He's very attune and one of the best listeners I've ever met. I had two surgeries, the most recent a robotic-ally assisted hysterectomy and oophorectomy. The down time was minimal after both surgeries. I'm so glad I had the surgeries and feel much better. After the surgeries, I had no associated pain (for instance my back didn't hurt)which added to my thoughts of Dr. Wenham as a gentle and caring doctor. I would recommend Dr. Wenham as a highly skilled and knowledgeable oncologist and surgeon. You can rest assured you are in excellent hands.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

I Trust Dr. Wenham

I have been a patient of Dr. Wenham's for almost 5 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, understanding, friendly, and always informed on the latest treatments for GYN cancers. The office and support staff are wonderful as well.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wenham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Hye Sook Chon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Richard Kim

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Aaron Blackham

    Surgical Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10