inactive

Robert J Wey MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
No longer practicing medicine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wey was very helpful to me. However, unfortunately he is no longer practicing due to his health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent, caring doctor- amazing ability to figure out and treat the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. Wey and the outstanding care and treatment that I received. The office staff and Dr. Wey's nurse went out of their way to make sure I received the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wey saved my life after a misdiagnosis in two other medical facilities. He is a fine Dr. With the skills and knowledge to take care of any cardiovascular problem. I would highly recommend him to "All" of my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't listen to concerns or will sever the care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally professional, dedicated, knowledge is exceptional and still he exudes a very caring and loving physician. I also noticed the high regard the entire staff extends to him at Lubbock Heart Hospital and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Good cardiologist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Takes time to fully explain decisions with my elderly father and is gentle and caring with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
#1 Cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This Doctor helped me through this difficult time, without him I don't know what I would have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No