ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wey Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

No longer practicing medicine

Dr Wey was very helpful to me. However, unfortunately he is no longer practicing due to his health problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

An excellent, caring doctor- amazing ability to figure out and treat the problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Outstanding

I can't say enough about Dr. Wey and the outstanding care and treatment that I received. The office staff and Dr. Wey's nurse went out of their way to make sure I received the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

The best

Dr Wey saved my life after a misdiagnosis in two other medical facilities. He is a fine Dr. With the skills and knowledge to take care of any cardiovascular problem. I would highly recommend him to "All" of my family and friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Doesn't listen to concerns or will sever the care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Totally professional, dedicated, knowledge is exceptional and still he exudes a very caring and loving physician. I also noticed the high regard the entire staff extends to him at Lubbock Heart Hospital and his office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Good cardiologist!

Excellent physician. Takes time to fully explain decisions with my elderly father and is gentle and caring with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

#1 Cardiologist

This Doctor helped me through this difficult time, without him I don't know what I would have done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Mohammed Bakdash

    Dr. Mohammed Bakdash

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    47
  • Dr. Jitendra Vasandani

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Howard Hurd II

    Dr. Howard Hurd II

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    44