Dr. Robert Wilcox MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    27%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    73%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 42 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very rude to patients and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Spot On
If you are in the market for a government mandated cavity search then this doctor is your guy. He is willing to put aside all medical ethics and moral questions and just get right up in there...dont have a valid warrant...no problem...lacking probably cause.....not an issue. He goes the extra mile to make sure that your government mandated colon tickling is carried out. Plus he will also promptly bill you for the honor. Well done Dr. Wilcox. We need more order-followers like you who are willing to do the government's dity work....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Belongs in a Federal Penitentiary
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for a Doctor to forcably enter your anal cavity against your will, look no further
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Your career is over, MISTER Wilcox (you are not entitled to "Dr.")
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your career is over. You will, unfortunately, avoid being put in a cage where you belong, but no medical malpractice insurance company will cover you after the punitive damages you'll be shelling out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Taking a dump
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was on my way home to take a huge dump when some nice cops picked me up and brought me to Wilcox. Wilcox had no problem getting right up in there and even gave me a couple x-rays to make sure we got all the poop out. Thank the lord I live in the USA where the government is there for you whenever you have a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Minor Discomfort
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, where do I begin! Dr. Wilcox has an amazing bedside manner (although slightly cold fingers ). His X-ray reading skills need a slight brush up. I do understand the medical establishment is attempting to watch costs however I think using a little more lube would certainly leave a better impression among his patients . Possibly they can film these procedures in the future and sell them in Germany to offset some of the high costs. I do appreciate the heating pad and soft caress /after care on my buttocks...that made all the difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Ouch
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
that really hurt, and was super expensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very pleased with Dr. Wilcox. His manner was professional, yet pleasant and comforting. Good bedside manner. Responsive to requests for copies of medical test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Wilcox, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Silver City, NM.

Doctor

Dr. James Felberg

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Neely

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Laura Edgerley-Gibb

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor