The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wolfe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wolfe?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

He is the best doctor I have ever been to see in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Serious, methodical, expert, minute note taking, to the point, kind. He is wonderful in every way I can think of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Angel on earth!!

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Wolfe is absolutely the best person to take care of you. He is caring, intelligent, dedicated and so so knowledgable. He ALWAYS returns phone calls in person the same day and is concerned about your overall health regardless what issue you come to him for. I consider him my personal Angel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pulmonary specialist

Posted on May 16th, 2012

This doctor is everything you would want. Competent, caring and friendly. Takes time to explain. Excellent diagnostician committed to getting to the bottom of the problem and following up. Accessible despite busy schedule, and does not rush through the appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2011

Smart, friendly, competent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelieveably Great Doctor!!!

Posted on July 11th, 2009

My asthma was awful, and apparently I should have been in the hospital when I finally came in to see Dr. Wolfe, but he took great care of me. His staff was great. I always got appointments when I needed them and talked to him if I had questions. Despite the fact that he is one of the best respiratory doctors in the state, probably the world! I got referred to him thru a friend that also had rave reviews of him. GO TO THIS DOCTOR IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH ASTHMA!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wolfe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.