Dr. Robert Wong MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Dr. Wong
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with about my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The technicians give the impression that the patients are imposing on their time and warrant very little consideration or understanding. However, Dr. Wong is outstanding. I thoroughly enjoy my interaction with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Robert Wong has taken care of my eye treatments for at least 6 years. He is alway caring and concerned to administer the most effective treatments available. I have complete confidence in him and have maintained healthy vision
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong is very professional, courteous and personable. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong he is the best retina Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Retina procedure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong performed a laser procedure which restored my eyesight in my left eye. I am so greatfull that he is my Retina Dr. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Wong. He is a true professional and did an exceptional job taking care of my eye condition. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Wong has been great. I know that we are doing everything possible to save my vision and I appreciate him and his staff so much. His manner with me has been so comforting and reassuring - a special man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Excellent Diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong is an excellent diagnostician, and will get to the root cause of a strange problem. Before I found Dr. Wong, I had been misdiagnosed by multiple doctors throughout Texas, some of whom were quite good. Dr. Wong figured it out in 5 minutes, got me straightened out after 2 years of misery and wasted effort, and I've been in good shape ever since. Can't recommend him highly enough. He is absolutely centered on making the right call, and supporting his patients' work to keep their vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr Wong to all my friends and family......he was very caring and made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong is absolutely excellent! He is knowledgeable and has a stellar experience. He has treated me with incredible results. I would recommend him with the highest marks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Wong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Clio Harper

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Dooner

25 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Young

be the first to rate this Doctor