ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Woodham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Woodham?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Incredible Dr.

Posted on November 12th, 2015

I've been going to see him for almost 14 years. He is the most kind and genuine doctor. He literally saved my life when I was 20. He's very patient. I have highly recommended him to several friends. He's one fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in Psychiatric Medicine!

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Robert Woodham and his staff were excellent! They returned my calls in a timely manner and gave me the help that I truly needed. Dr. Woodham and his staff were very informative and understanding. They literally saved my life! I highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Dr. Woodham (and his staff) treated me like a person and not just another name on a file like so many. They took very good care of me - he is very easy to talk to and listens. His staff is very professional and responsive. I would definately recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We are in the process of suing Dr Woodham for malpractice

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I scheduled an appointment for my son several weeks in advance. The day before his appointment, a medical staff member called to cancel my son's appointment for no reason other than they assumed I would call to confirm??? What's to confirm? We scheduled the appointment and already confirmed! My son is on medication prescribed by another physician who recently retired from practice which required my son to seek a physician to continue his prescription which if stopped abruptly can cause death. Knowing this, Dr Woodham's staff still refused to keep the appointment which we confirmed in advance! Since my son was at the end of his prescription from the other doctor, and it took weeks to get this appointment, it is now impossible to get an immediate new appointment with another physician creating a life threatening situation for my son! This doctor should not be "caring" for patients since he arbitrarily is willing to give a potential death sentence to other patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and Cring Doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Very genunine

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2009

good doctor, cares for his patients. Recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2009

Dr.Woodham is very nice easy to talk to and he listen to me. I feel comfortable talking to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Woodham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.