ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Wyko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wyko?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Wyko?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Has been my doctor for over a decade and excellent. I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Very knowledgable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Dr. Wyko has been my primary care physician for 37 years. The medical service he provides to his patients is impeccable. He is very compassionate and caring. He has treated everyone of my Family members . if you are looking for a great physician Dr. Wyko is your man--as he is mine. You may have to wait to see him but the wait is well worth your time!!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

person

this guy is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

he is awesome doctor who cares about people

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Exceptional medical care. A doctor who listens to his patients and not a stop watch. Takes the time to know and understand your medical issues. The US could use another 10,000 doctors like Dr. Wyko.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Great doctor

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

patient

I was in pain for 5 yrs in my hip and 1 yr in my right shoulder dr wyko examined me and in 1 visit treated me and that was months ago been to other drs who treated me and could not fix me only give me meds. I have been pain free. I recently hurt my foot and could barely walk dr wyko came in on his day off and after an other dr visit with my Dr. and a specialist determined my foot was dislocated no x-rays just good knowledge of the body and my foot is good as every. I live and Alaska or Dr.Wyko would be my main dr. thank you for seeing me and taking awesome care of me my hats off to you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

I love Dr. Wyko, he is very caring and very good at what he does. You may have to wait a little to see him, but he takes his time with you and answers all your quetions and concerns. He tells you the medical term for things and then he will explain what it means for those of us who do not understand the medical terms.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Benn with this Doctor for 20+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Wyko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

  • Dr. Larry Levine

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.54 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Sandhini Ray

    Dr. Sandhini Ray

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.54 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    15
  • Dr. Timothy Bailey

    Dr. Timothy Bailey

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.54 mi

    4.0
    (60)
    19