ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Murphy Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Murphy?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Murphy is a smooth talker. He destroyed my hand and my life. His records change what really happened and he says one thing and records another. There are many good doctors around but stay away from Dr. Murphy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Murphy was a 2nd opinion who took the time to review all of my charts and MRI's and sought additional information to get me the healing I so desperately needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Dr Murphy does not care

Dr Murphy did very poor work on my mother, and was unavailable when needed. My mother was bed ridden and told to go to a hospital to be seen. When she got there, the doctor would not answer this pho e. My mom was sent home without care!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Very down to earth. Made me feel very comfortable and safe.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

tHIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO DR MURPHY'S OFFICE AND I WAS VERY MUCH AT EASE AND EVERYONE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND RELAXED. THE DR SPEND A LOT OF TIME WITH ME EXPLAINING EVERYPART OF THE PROCEDURE. hE SITS DOWN NEXT TO YOU YOU SO YOUR AT EASE TALKING. I HOPE ALL MY EXPERIENCES WITH THIS OFFICE IS AS GREAT AS THE FIRST, REMEMBER WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT FIRST IMPRESSIONS, SO THERE YOU GO.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Murphy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethlehem, PA.

  • Dr. Paul Sibley

    Dr. Paul Sibley

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    4
  • Dr. Edward Tomkin

    Dr. Edward Tomkin

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Bethlehem, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Lawrence Weiss

    Dr. Lawrence Weiss

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bethlehem, PA 0.09 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    23