Dr. Robert Yavorski MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
The heart of the matter
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Yavorski came to my aid while I was a patient in the ER. I was admitted to CMC Main. He was comforting and determined to find a diagnosis. Throughout my stay he gave me support when I was fed up and emotionally drained. I genuinely respect Dr. Yavorski. He is one of a dying breed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Outstanding!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yavorski is great. He really cares for his patients and has the best bedside manner of almost any doctor I've come across. If he wasn't a specialist I would tell everyone to go see hime. He is such a nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Best of the Best in his field
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for the past seven years and have never known a more competent or caring physician. He called me personally with the results of my exams and discussed the long and short term implications. He answered my questions thoroughly and competently. I have friends who have been his patient and think as highly of him as I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Fantastic Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yavorski remembers all of his patients. I only see him once every 5 years for my colonoscopy, but he knows who I am. He also has a super personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I drive from Chapel Hill NC where we have some of the best doctors at UNC and Duke to Charlotte NC to see Dr. Yavorski. I trust him completely and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Yavorski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.