ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Yavorski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Yavorski?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

best of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

The heart of the matter

Dr. Yavorski came to my aid while I was a patient in the ER. I was admitted to CMC Main. He was comforting and determined to find a diagnosis. Throughout my stay he gave me support when I was fed up and emotionally drained. I genuinely respect Dr. Yavorski. He is one of a dying breed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Outstanding!!!

Dr. Yavorski is great. He really cares for his patients and has the best bedside manner of almost any doctor I've come across. If he wasn't a specialist I would tell everyone to go see hime. He is such a nice person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Best of the Best in his field

I have been his patient for the past seven years and have never known a more competent or caring physician. He called me personally with the results of my exams and discussed the long and short term implications. He answered my questions thoroughly and competently. I have friends who have been his patient and think as highly of him as I do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Fantastic Caring Doctor

Dr Yavorski remembers all of his patients. I only see him once every 5 years for my colonoscopy, but he knows who I am. He also has a super personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2009

I drive from Chapel Hill NC where we have some of the best doctors at UNC and Duke to Charlotte NC to see Dr. Yavorski. I trust him completely and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Yavorski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Julianne Weidner

    Dr. Julianne Weidner

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Donald Russ

    Dr. Donald Russ

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.44 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Alice Wight

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0.44 mi

    18