ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Younger III Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Younger III?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Great experience

My son has been seeing Dr. Younger for about 11 years now and we have always been well pleased. He always takes time with us and makes sure we are on top of things both old and new going on with him. Dr. Younger is the one who realized my son's tonsils were so enlarged they were creating a real problem with his sleeping/breathing and requested further evaluation which led to tonsils and adenoids being removed and making a huge difference.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

21/2 hour wait

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Great man and awesome Doctor. Really takes time with patients, amazing with Children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Younger for a couple of years now, I love the entire office staff. From the very moment you walk in and are greeted by the friendly receptionist, the speed of getting into the shot lab, and the thoroughness of the diagnosis, everything was great. I recommend Dr Younger to anyone that needs an allergist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Excellant

Dr. Younger and staff are all awesome!!! He is very kind and patient. I love his dry sense of humor! He is very brilliant!! Always impressed!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

parent

Dr. Younger and his staff were wonderful with my son. I am greatly pleased with how attentive, caring, and the overall experience my son had. Going to the doctor can be scary, but they made my son feel special. This was also the first time there was enough attention paid to my son that his issues were noticed and taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Younger III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ringgold, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Ellis

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Ringgold, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    61
  • Dr. David Chaffin

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Ringgold, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Russell Walker

    Dr. Russell Walker

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Ringgold, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    26