ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Zaloom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Zaloom?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Zaloom?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

You have to be kidding!!

At first, Dr Zaloom was a doctor whom I could fully trust. But then I was in the hospital, being admitted with chest pain and Dr. Zaloom told me that there is NOTHING WRONG WITHY HEART!!! Well now I go elsewhere and was diagnosed with heart disease and I also needed open-heart surgery. I am now fine and WILL NEVER REFER ANYONE TO DR. ZALOOM!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Only half for Courteous Stuff because the women at the desk hate their jobs! Don't ask a question because you will be spoken too like a 3rd grader!!!!! Saw it 4 times in less then a half hour!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Excellent Care!

Dr. Zaloom has treated both of my parents for many years. His patience, concern and treatment has always been excellent. He has always responded to their needs with kindness, understanding and outstanding medical expertise. My parents are truly blessed as his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Amazing dr office and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2010

the front desk staff has always been a disaster but now its just ridiculous. every time i go there, there is a new girl who is just the same as the ones who came before her. theyre all the same type of person, nasty, rude, unfriendly and low class. a few years back, round 3 or 4 years, they actually had nice girls at the front and in the back with the doctors. of course they are all gone now. im a firm believer in the fact that the front desk is a reflection on the boss/doctor. what kind of doctor allows people like that to work for him? what a shame, dr zaloom is a great dr but i can not stomach going into or calling that office anymore.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2009

front desk is horrendous.my husband had chest pains, had to try and take a friend's app't. just to get in. Finally threatened them with what would happen if he wasn't seen. Wound up with bypass. Dr is fabulous, but can not handle his own staff. Always says he will take care of it,but it doesn't change.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Zaloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Archana Saxena

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. George Fernaine

    Dr. George Fernaine

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. John Sayad

    Dr. John Sayad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    36