ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Zaloom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Zaloom?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

You have to be kidding!!

Posted on September 30th, 2016

At first, Dr Zaloom was a doctor whom I could fully trust. But then I was in the hospital, being admitted with chest pain and Dr. Zaloom told me that there is NOTHING WRONG WITHY HEART!!! Well now I go elsewhere and was diagnosed with heart disease and I also needed open-heart surgery. I am now fine and WILL NEVER REFER ANYONE TO DR. ZALOOM!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Only half for Courteous Stuff because the women at the desk hate their jobs! Don't ask a question because you will be spoken too like a 3rd grader!!!!! Saw it 4 times in less then a half hour!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care!

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Zaloom has treated both of my parents for many years. His patience, concern and treatment has always been excellent. He has always responded to their needs with kindness, understanding and outstanding medical expertise. My parents are truly blessed as his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Amazing dr office and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

the front desk staff has always been a disaster but now its just ridiculous. every time i go there, there is a new girl who is just the same as the ones who came before her. theyre all the same type of person, nasty, rude, unfriendly and low class. a few years back, round 3 or 4 years, they actually had nice girls at the front and in the back with the doctors. of course they are all gone now. im a firm believer in the fact that the front desk is a reflection on the boss/doctor. what kind of doctor allows people like that to work for him? what a shame, dr zaloom is a great dr but i can not stomach going into or calling that office anymore.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2009

front desk is horrendous.my husband had chest pains, had to try and take a friend's app't. just to get in. Finally threatened them with what would happen if he wasn't seen. Wound up with bypass. Dr is fabulous, but can not handle his own staff. Always says he will take care of it,but it doesn't change.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Zaloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.