ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert E. Zaworski, M.D. Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert E. Zaworski, M.D.?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert E. Zaworski, M.D.?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Thankful for Dr. Z

Dr. Zaworski is a very talented experienced surgeon. I came to Dr. Zaworski after a very bad "nose job" by another surgeon. Because of Dr. Zaworski I now look normal. You can't hide your face, so going to the right surgeon is very important. I only wish I had met Dr. Zaworski sooner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Dr. Zaworski is simply the Best when it comes to Plastic Surgery. I have had my eyes done, mini face lift and rhinoplasty in the past 10 years. I would never let any touch me other than him. Don't hesitate to choose him for any plastic surgery procedure.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Glad I found Dr. Z

I was nervous going in to talk about my nose, but Dr. Zaworski and staff calmed my nerves. I have now had the surgery and could not be more pleased. My sister has an appointment with him next week. This nose runs in the family!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Looking Forward to Getting My Face Back!

I haven't even had the surgery yet, but I have met with Dr. Z. & his staff & know I've chosen the right place. I'll be back to let you know how it went!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Atlanta's Very Best

The Best Surgeon in Atlanta! I had a complicated problem that do not could seem to resolve. I walked into Dr. Zaworski's office and problem solved! I will never let another surgeon touch my face again, EXCEPT Dr. Zaworski.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Atlanta's Best

Dr. Zaworski and has staff are Atlanta's best! I could not be happier with my surgery and Dr. Zaworski. He is caring and the office is excellent! I highly recommend this surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Wonderful Experience

Dr Zaworski was recommended to me by my gynecologist and it was the best tip ever! Dr Zaworski was kind and patient as I explained my dissatisfaction with a prior nose surgery from a different surgeon that had left me even more unhappy with my appearance than when I started. After Dr. Zaworski corrected and enhanced the appearance of my nose, I am now confident that I look as beautiful as I always dreamt I could.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

My Favorite Doctor

Dr Zaworski is a physician who takes excellent care of his patients and I can personally attest to that. He and his staff made me comfortable and their upbeat and confident attitudes were very helpful as I considered plastic surgery. I had no qualms that this doctor would see me through a personal makeover that I had been contemplating for a decade and I was gratified to see I was right. My results were wonderful and even more than I had hoped for. Thank you Dr Z.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Wonderful, Compassionate Plant

Dr. Zaworski took excellent care of me before, during and after a recent deviated septum surgery. He addressed not only my breathing concerns, but also my wish to have the lifelong hump on my nose smoothed out. I can now breathe freely and also have the confidence that a beautiful, undetectably surgically refined nose has given me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Extraordinary Physician

While facing a troubling situation involving facial skin cancer, I found Dr. Zaworski to be highly skilled, creative, patient and most reassuring.I would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Thank you

My life changed after meeting Dr. Zaworski. This is the first year I have worn a 2 piece swimsuit since before I had my 2 children. My husband and I have the spark back. I feel better about myself and it shows with everything in my life. Thank you for giving me my life back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Love My Natural Facelift

I heard Dr Zaworski did something called a Natural Facelift and I was not disappointed with the results! I look like a more rested version of myself and not like a wind tunnel alien that you might see with other facelifts that are overdone by other, less skillful surgeons. I made an excellent choice in Dr. Zaworski and I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking a natural result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert E. Zaworski, M.D. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Mark Deutsch

    Dr. Mark Deutsch

    Plastic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Pradeep Sinha

    Dr. Pradeep Sinha

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (56)
    26
  • Dr. William Silver

    Dr. William Silver

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    50