ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberta Donin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberta Donin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberta Donin?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Long waits, belligerent staff, had to come back to complete physical because staff was out. Waiting again, now to complete the physical and get blood work results. I think this may be a short relationship.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Excellent staff and physician. Thorough evaluation, careful explanation, continuous follow-up as necessary. Caring medical practice. Affiliated with New York Presbyterian Medical Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Internal medicine in the classic tradition. Kind, smart, comprehensive care. Affiliated with NYP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

I am a new patient of Dr. Donin's. She was recommended to me by a friend who is 88 years old and has been seeing Dr. Donin for 10 years. I am as happy as my friend has been with Dr. Donin's comprehensive medical evaluation and discussion about my specific health issues. We discussed changing some of my too many medications, nutrition, exercise and some of my stressors. I feel like we are partners in my health care. I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dr. Donin's office is extremely well run. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Donin is a great listenering, thorough in my work-up and has been spot on diagnostically with several issues that I have presented to her over several years. She has been reassuring about concerns I have had and we have worked together to maximize my health. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a warm, very smart and all around excellent primary care doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

a happy patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Donin's as have my daughter and husband for over 8 years and have found the office congenial, helpful and the doctor skilled, professional and accurate. I will continue to be grateful for the good health I have enjoyed under her care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Lack of Care

She seems to be a record checker. She mis diagnosed too many patients under her care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberta Donin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Aramis Santiago

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Michael Ader

    Dr. Michael Ader

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Jeremy Gutwein

    Dr. Jeremy Gutwein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    13