ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberta Donin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberta Donin?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Long waits, belligerent staff, had to come back to complete physical because staff was out. Waiting again, now to complete the physical and get blood work results. I think this may be a short relationship.

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Excellent staff and physician. Thorough evaluation, careful explanation, continuous follow-up as necessary. Caring medical practice. Affiliated with New York Presbyterian Medical Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Internal medicine in the classic tradition. Kind, smart, comprehensive care. Affiliated with NYP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

I am a new patient of Dr. Donin's. She was recommended to me by a friend who is 88 years old and has been seeing Dr. Donin for 10 years. I am as happy as my friend has been with Dr. Donin's comprehensive medical evaluation and discussion about my specific health issues. We discussed changing some of my too many medications, nutrition, exercise and some of my stressors. I feel like we are partners in my health care. I recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. Donin's office is extremely well run. The staff is always courteous and helpful. Dr. Donin is a great listenering, thorough in my work-up and has been spot on diagnostically with several issues that I have presented to her over several years. She has been reassuring about concerns I have had and we have worked together to maximize my health. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a warm, very smart and all around excellent primary care doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a happy patient

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Donin's as have my daughter and husband for over 8 years and have found the office congenial, helpful and the doctor skilled, professional and accurate. I will continue to be grateful for the good health I have enjoyed under her care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of Care

Posted on December 14th, 2010

She seems to be a record checker. She mis diagnosed too many patients under her care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberta Donin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.