ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberta Reilly Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberta Reilly?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Dr. Reilly

The most awesome gyno doctor I have every had. Love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

She's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Been a patient of Dr Reilly for more than 2yrs. She is very unorganized , and never punctual! A very nice dr. but seems to be experimenting a lot Had 2 procedures done by this dr. And a year later no Better in fact worse. She is very contradictory in her diagnosis. Spends a lot of time visiting. Found another dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Excellent Bedside Manner with Great Support Staff

I was very pleased with my initial patient visit to see Dr. Reilly. She was extremely warm and gracious, as well as knowledgable. She listened to every one of my issues and attended to each one methodically and appropriately and I left feeling very well cared for. Aside from that, her assisting Nurse was also extremely kind to me as well has the front desk attendant pleasant. The only reason I rated "Promptness" at 3 stars was because although I had to wait to see Dr. Reilly, I knew she was treating the patient ahead of me with the same great care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Exceptional & Caring Dr.

Dr. Reilly has been my OBGYN for 10 yrs now and I enjoy seeing her each years for my annual visit. I love that she spends time with each of her patients in her office before the exam, getting to know more about them and how things are going, their health and any questions or concerns that may arise. She has always taken the time to listen and shows genuine care in her bedside manner. I highly recommend giving her a try; she is hard to get in an appointment quickly, I had at least a month wait, but that just goes to show what a wonderful and caring doctor that she is. I love her to bits!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Caring Doctor

Ms. Reilly is a wonderful and caring doctor. Things can get a bit behind and appointments run late as she will spend as much time with a patient as they want and need.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberta Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sharon Ross

    Dr. Sharon Ross

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    37
  • Dr. Debra Balliram

    Dr. Debra Balliram

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (48)
    14
  • Dr. Laura Weston

    Dr. Laura Weston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    24