ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Acosta Is this you?
  • 39
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Acosta?


53 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Staff was very professional and pleasant and worked diligenty to get me in for an appt.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Bicep reattachment

2003, ripped my bicep ligament , left arm Dr Acosta did a great job putting me back together .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Sal Ruggiero & Phyllis Erdman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Outstanding results when several other orthopedic surgeons would not touch my hand., broken to severely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Caring and courteous staff. There is no better hand surgeon in the state. He is the best, and worth the wait!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Waited one and a half hours. Only then was I told they do not accept my secondary insurance. I called my secondary insurance and they said, even though tney are not a provider, the doctor would still have been paid.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Consistently CondLongest Wait Ever

I have never been seen less than 45 mins to an hour after my scheduled appt. Last visit I actually waited an hour and a half, and the Dr. spent less than 5 minutes with me. It was obvious he wanted to get home, and my time was worth absolutely nothing to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Acosta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Adams

    Dr. Christopher Adams

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    16
  • Dr. Paul Seltzer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    37
  • Dr. Gary Ackerman

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.48 mi

    4.7
    (68)
    35