ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Concepcion Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Concepcion?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Rude & disrespectful

Was suppose to be in the ER waiting for my father to arrive to put an emergency catheder in. Didn't show up until we waited 30 mins. Was rude to my mother, bedside manner was horrible, would never recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Was Short and didn't explain options to my father and he told my father "you have cancer and you have lived a good life"

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Awful

Don't expect them to answer their phones in the main office for at least a half hour. Horrible service & rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr. Conception is a "matter of fact" doctor who tells it like it is. My husband and I appreciate that in a doctor as well as their knowledge, sense of humor and taking the time to actually listen to what we have to say about an ailment. We recommend Dr. Conception to anyone who needs an awesome urologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Had a vasectomy through Dr. Concepcion was told stitches should disolve in about 2 weeks. After numerous calls they had me come back in a month later. Only to tell me this was not a follow up call and I would have to pay for a "new" doctors visit. When I refused I was brought in to see the doctor - I was told the stitches would come out on their own it could take 2 weeks or 8 months. 2 months late I still have the stitches - other urologists I have called seem to think this is odd. I have called again and the was treated poorly by the office staff and told to soak and cut them out on my own. I would not reccomend based on the events that have transpired in my case.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Concepcion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, OH.

  • Dr. David Fitkin

    Dr. David Fitkin

    Urology

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Ketul Shah

    Urology

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Michael Cunningham

    Dr. Michael Cunningham

    Urology

    Marion, OH 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    24