ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Duran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 44
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Duran?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Duran is highly skilled and qualified to provide professional services that are not available at his level of expertise elsewhere, truly an exceptional physician and anesthesiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

He is very knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manor. He answers all patients questions clearly & honestly. I would reccommend him to anyone needing a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!!

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

. Dr. Duran is by far the best. He is always personable, kind, understanding and takes his time to hear you out and answer your questions. I put all my trust in him. His staff from the receptionist to his nurse Maria are all friendly and absolute dolls! They are so kind to me. They make every attempt possible to accommodate me in the event of an emergency. I highly recommend Dr. Duran and would never consider going to anyone else. When I have a situation, I am so relieved to be in his office knowing he will do whatever is possible to help me. LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and Dr. Duran.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Dr Duran is the best Doctor I have ever had. I'm 46 YOA and have had a couple of health issues. He's intelligent and caring, but most of all, fearless. He's confident in his actions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

i love dr duran, hes a great doctor and he also listens. Has a great staff that is always willing to help and listen, specially his nurse maria.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

greta doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2014

this doctor has saved my life, very caring and compassionate. great staff always friendly and trying to help. love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Hero in my Life

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Dr. Roberto Duran has provided interventional procedures, rhizotomy, ozone therapy/trigger points with pain management for me over 10 years. He is excellent in his field, compassionate, making every effort to keep me out of a wheel chair and walking.I am so grateful there is a professional physician that truly cares about his patients and the suffering one must endure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2014

I have been in pain management after two neck fusion surgeries of which the last surgery failed. I have chronic severe daily pain. Dr. Duran was one of the few doctors that did not judge me and listened carefully to what I had to say. He is a wonderful doctor, very caring and empathetic. I absolutely adore him. He has helped me a lot to control my pain. He now help Vets a couple of days a week at the VA hospital. I give him high ratings. His staff is very busy and sometimes not that friendly but worth the trouble to see Dr. Duran

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good caring dr

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

a good dr. very caring about his patients, listens and responds. spends time w you, not moody or judging like some drs. Even spoke w me about supplements

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful and caring Dr.

Posted on January 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

love him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Duran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.