Dr. Roberto Duran MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable with a wonderful bedside manor. He answers all patients questions clearly & honestly. I would reccommend him to anyone needing a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
The Best!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
. Dr. Duran is by far the best. He is always personable, kind, understanding and takes his time to hear you out and answer your questions. I put all my trust in him. His staff from the receptionist to his nurse Maria are all friendly and absolute dolls! They are so kind to me. They make every attempt possible to accommodate me in the event of an emergency. I highly recommend Dr. Duran and would never consider going to anyone else. When I have a situation, I am so relieved to be in his office knowing he will do whatever is possible to help me. LOVE LOVE LOVE this office and Dr. Duran.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Rating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Duran is the best Doctor I have ever had. I'm 46 YOA and have had a couple of health issues. He's intelligent and caring, but most of all, fearless. He's confident in his actions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love dr duran, hes a great doctor and he also listens. Has a great staff that is always willing to help and listen, specially his nurse maria.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
greta doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor has saved my life, very caring and compassionate. great staff always friendly and trying to help. love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
A Hero in my Life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberto Duran has provided interventional procedures, rhizotomy, ozone therapy/trigger points with pain management for me over 10 years. He is excellent in his field, compassionate, making every effort to keep me out of a wheel chair and walking.I am so grateful there is a professional physician that truly cares about his patients and the suffering one must endure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in pain management after two neck fusion surgeries of which the last surgery failed. I have chronic severe daily pain. Dr. Duran was one of the few doctors that did not judge me and listened carefully to what I had to say. He is a wonderful doctor, very caring and empathetic. I absolutely adore him. He has helped me a lot to control my pain. He now help Vets a couple of days a week at the VA hospital. I give him high ratings. His staff is very busy and sometimes not that friendly but worth the trouble to see Dr. Duran
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
good caring dr
Wait time
45 minutes
a good dr. very caring about his patients, listens and responds. spends time w you, not moody or judging like some drs. Even spoke w me about supplements
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Dr Duran does care a lot
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband who is in chronic back pain has been treated by Dr Duran over 5 years. He is the first pain doc who actually listened to what he was saying and offered him options. This is a difficult specialty which often does not result in significant relief for chronic pain patients due to their own body's inability to process the medication properly. Of all the pain medicine specialists we have seen, he is the best! Office staff is typical - stressed out and not always very cheerful, a little rude even at times, but acceptable to be able to see Dr Duran.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roberto Duran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Dragica Newton

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Deziel

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nathaniel Drourr

25 years experience

3.8 of 5