Dr. Roberto Estrada MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Garland, TX

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 48.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff very rude they are never friendly not going back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One time I took my daughter because she was throwing up and had diarrhea and I wanted to know what was wrong with her and the doctor just asked me what's wrong with her I said I don't know she has been throwing up and has been having fever. Then he left and came back and gave me a prescription and that was it. He said have a good data. He didn't tell me why she might have been throwing up or if it was a virus I'm like ergo?????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One time I took my daughter because she was throwing up and had diarrhea and I wanted to know what was wrong with her and the doctor just asked me what's wrong with her I said I don't know she has been throwing up and has been having fever. Then he left and came back and gave me a prescription and that was it. He said have a good data. He didn't tell me why she might have been throwing up or if it was a virus I'm like ergo?????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
rude
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is rude and don't care the clinic is nasty and dirty a soup kitchen is cleaner than this place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor was great really nice and funny the staff was nice and I went to his office in Richardson. Tx the other office in garland is way to crowded less wait time here I would for sure come back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really felt comfortable with this Doctor, he answered all the questions I had about my child and I highly recommended to all who are unsatisfied with your pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait was more the three hours long.I used to be a Medical assistant so I know what its like to work in the clinic. The Ma's should have known how to schedule his patient so he wouldn't have such a long wait time. Very ghetto!!

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roberto Estrada, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.