ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Estrada Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Estrada?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Staff very rude they are never friendly not going back

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2012

One time I took my daughter because she was throwing up and had diarrhea and I wanted to know what was wrong with her and the doctor just asked me what's wrong with her I said I don't know she has been throwing up and has been having fever. Then he left and came back and gave me a prescription and that was it. He said have a good data. He didn't tell me why she might have been throwing up or if it was a virus I'm like ergo?????

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 17th, 2012

One time I took my daughter because she was throwing up and had diarrhea and I wanted to know what was wrong with her and the doctor just asked me what's wrong with her I said I don't know she has been throwing up and has been having fever. Then he left and came back and gave me a prescription and that was it. He said have a good data. He didn't tell me why she might have been throwing up or if it was a virus I'm like ergo?????

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

rude

the staff is rude and don't care the clinic is nasty and dirty a soup kitchen is cleaner than this place

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

The doctor was great really nice and funny the staff was nice and I went to his office in Richardson. Tx the other office in garland is way to crowded less wait time here I would for sure come back

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

I really felt comfortable with this Doctor, he answered all the questions I had about my child and I highly recommended to all who are unsatisfied with your pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

The wait was more the three hours long.I used to be a Medical assistant so I know what its like to work in the clinic. The Ma's should have known how to schedule his patient so he wouldn't have such a long wait time. Very ghetto!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Estrada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. William Lawson Jr

    General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Carmen Pagan

    Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Holanda Davila

    Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 0.94 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    20