The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Rey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Rey?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Rey?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Excellent

Very profesional and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and clinic

People in Raymondville are very lucky. I have to travel 50 minutes to take my children to Dr Rey

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Very compassionate Doctor

I don't know what I would have done without Dr Rey!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

awesome person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Awesome doctor

I will never be able to say thank you enough to doctor Rey. My son was very sick and Dr Rey and his staff, cured him. Now all my sisters and cousins take their children with Dr Rey. He is AWESOME.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Excellent doctor!!!!

I can say that after Dr Rey got to Raymondville, I sleep better knowing he is in town. Every time we need to see Dr Rey, it is a very pleasant experience. He inspire confidence, knowledge and he is AWESOME with children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

The staff is great & Dr. Rey is amazing! My kids love going there and the pharmacy next door is very convenient and helpful...harlingen resident and I still continue going there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Excellent doctor!!!!!

HE IS THE BEST !!!!!! He is an angel in our lives. My son is developmental delay. He doesn't want to see any other doctor than doctor Rey. Very caring, very knowledgeable. I live 45 minutes away from Dr Rey's clinic. I have been going to his clinic for around 7 years. NEVER, EVER I had a problem with him, or his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

EMT

WHAT I THINK OF THIS DOCTOR IS ALL HE WANTS IS JUST MONEY, HE SAYS EVERY KID THAT WALKS INTO HIS OFFICE HAS EITHER ASTHMA, ALLERGIES, HEART MURMURS, AND OR HAS HEARING LOSS. i THINK HE JUST DOES IT TO MAKE MONEY, I TOOK MY SON TO A DIFFERENT DOCTOR AFTER HE TOLD ME MY SON HAD A HEART MURMUR AND MY NEW DOCTOR TOLD ME HE WAS LYING AND SURE ENOUGH EVEN THE CARDIO SAID OTHERWISE!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Rude arrogant and mean

Even though our child was receiving the polio vaccinations he spent a long time lecturing my husband that our child could catch it and if she was crippled for life we would have to explain to her why. He was also asking what I did for a living insunuating that if my job wasnt respectable enough I had no right to make descisions concerning my child. Even the medical assitants are rude and condesending here. They want patients who are not involved in their childrens care, ask no questions, and who are willing to just be injected with anything and everything without question and herded through the doors like animals.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Outstanding !!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Rey is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Raymondville, TX.

  • Dr. Omar Pena Lopez

    Pediatrics

    Elsa, TX 18.30 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12