ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Rey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Rey?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Very profesional and caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and clinic

Posted on September 15th, 2016

People in Raymondville are very lucky. I have to travel 50 minutes to take my children to Dr Rey

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate Doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I don't know what I would have done without Dr Rey!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

awesome person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I will never be able to say thank you enough to doctor Rey. My son was very sick and Dr Rey and his staff, cured him. Now all my sisters and cousins take their children with Dr Rey. He is AWESOME.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!!!

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

I can say that after Dr Rey got to Raymondville, I sleep better knowing he is in town. Every time we need to see Dr Rey, it is a very pleasant experience. He inspire confidence, knowledge and he is AWESOME with children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

The staff is great & Dr. Rey is amazing! My kids love going there and the pharmacy next door is very convenient and helpful...harlingen resident and I still continue going there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!!!!

Posted on November 15th, 2013

HE IS THE BEST !!!!!! He is an angel in our lives. My son is developmental delay. He doesn't want to see any other doctor than doctor Rey. Very caring, very knowledgeable. I live 45 minutes away from Dr Rey's clinic. I have been going to his clinic for around 7 years. NEVER, EVER I had a problem with him, or his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EMT

Posted on January 30th, 2013

WHAT I THINK OF THIS DOCTOR IS ALL HE WANTS IS JUST MONEY, HE SAYS EVERY KID THAT WALKS INTO HIS OFFICE HAS EITHER ASTHMA, ALLERGIES, HEART MURMURS, AND OR HAS HEARING LOSS. i THINK HE JUST DOES IT TO MAKE MONEY, I TOOK MY SON TO A DIFFERENT DOCTOR AFTER HE TOLD ME MY SON HAD A HEART MURMUR AND MY NEW DOCTOR TOLD ME HE WAS LYING AND SURE ENOUGH EVEN THE CARDIO SAID OTHERWISE!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude arrogant and mean

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Even though our child was receiving the polio vaccinations he spent a long time lecturing my husband that our child could catch it and if she was crippled for life we would have to explain to her why. He was also asking what I did for a living insunuating that if my job wasnt respectable enough I had no right to make descisions concerning my child. Even the medical assitants are rude and condesending here. They want patients who are not involved in their childrens care, ask no questions, and who are willing to just be injected with anything and everything without question and herded through the doors like animals.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding !!

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Rey is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Raymondville, TX.