The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Nieto Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Nieto?


43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Great Neurologist!

I saw Dr. Nieto to have an EMG prior to having shoulder surgery. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and had a great bedside manner. Actually, I had chosen to see him because I had seen him years before. I had symptoms that needed diagnosed and treated. We discussed my symptoms and what led up to my visit with him. With this knowledge and looking at the medications I was taking, he was able to diagnose my problem immediately. He explained the cause of my symptoms and advised me what I needed to do. I was very impressed with his expertise, followed his advice, and resolved my oroblem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Where can i start? My experience with this doctor has been the worst. Ive given this doctor two chances one with my grandpa and one with my sister. i feel like he is very inhumane and does not care about his patients. All he does is prescribe useless medicine that doesn't work. My sister has really bad migraines and she would end up in the hospital multiple times and the doctors would tell me we need to get in contact with our neurologist and he would never call us back. And i don't even want to start with the staff who is extremely RUDE. The girls do speak to patients like they are forced to be there. With the exception of one girl who was actually the only nice and sweet nurse there her name was Cara... other than that they would cut me off when i was trying to tell them that my sister was in pain , etc. Worst experience ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

great doctor

I think he is very knowledgeable. He is the first doctor to prescribe meds that actually work for my health problems. And eventhough, I'd like him to be more forthcoming with information about my health issues, he is the best doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

teacher
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

It's very much about the money. You will be nickel and dimed. You will wait an hour or more for your scheduled appointment, not sure why appt is made; doesn't spend much time with me. Appointment always changes

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Review of Dr. Nieto
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

The Best Neurologist

I have been seeing Dr Nieto for 5 years and I would not see any other Dr. He has the best bedside manner. I can always trust his opinion. Thank you, Dr. Nieto, for taking care of me!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

awesome

Dr Nieto has an amazing staff. I have never had any problem getting an appt, and my wait time is minimal. Dr Nieto's bedside manner is kind, patient and well mannered. he is an exceptional physician, spending quality time with me at each and every appt. I could not ask for a better group of health care workers to be involved with. Job well done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Roberto Nieto, M. D.

I have seen Dr. Nieto once but for three different symptoms. He was precise in his examination of me, and very thoughtful in his evaluation of my symptoms.He was able to help me greatly with one of my problems and was able to prescribe a medication which has almost cleared up one of my problems and was able to refer me to another physician for treatment of the third problem.I would highly recommend Dr. Nieto.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Nieto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Mcmichael

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (56)
    35
  • Dr. Magdala Poon

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (39)
    4
  • Dr. Ganana Tesfa

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (42)
    29