Dr. Roberto Ortiz MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Finally found a doctor with MY best interests in mind!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ortiz goes above and beyond his to help his patients. He cares about his patients over the dollar signs. He spends time with me and listens. He's caring and knowledgeable and I finally have a doctor I can trust!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Awsome Dr.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ortiz took took the proper time and explained my challenges.. I really appreciate all he did for me. Because of him, my numbers look great.. Thank you ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Greatly missed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Ortiz is absolutely beyond a shadow of dought. The best specialist I have ever had the privilege of seeing. He has a great bedside manner and takes time to explain all your options. I have had him as my specialist for over ten years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
So glad he is my doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberto Ortiz is a treasure. Every thing that every body said here before, and more. He is thorough, accurate, and demonstrates to have the patient's best interest in his heart at all times. I remember one time a nurse could not get my IV going because my veins are small. He came in, and did it himself, and the nurse and I were happy. OK..., about his handsome looks: when he smiles, the whole room lits up. Wonderful doctor, wise advisor, caring like an angel. So glad he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr.O for 8 years. He SAVED my life. I weighed 125 lbs when I FINALLY went to a Dr. And, I am A 6 ft tall male. So you can imagine.... He is sweet & compassionate. He inspires a quite confidence. He will spend time talking with you about things & HIV. He will honestly tell you what is what with HIV and what is NOT. He is NOT a COLD FISh like so many American Dr.'s I have experienced. He is a human . Perhaps this stems from his Colombian upbringing. Plus,...... he is CUTE! -Handsome,.... but cute,.... in his manner etc. Rare for a Dr. He is an Ace & an Angel In my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roberto Ortiz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.