ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Ortiz Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Ortiz?


40 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Finally found a doctor with MY best interests in mind!

Dr. Ortiz goes above and beyond his to help his patients. He cares about his patients over the dollar signs. He spends time with me and listens. He's caring and knowledgeable and I finally have a doctor I can trust!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Awsome Dr.

Dr. Ortiz took took the proper time and explained my challenges.. I really appreciate all he did for me. Because of him, my numbers look great.. Thank you ...

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2015

Greatly missed

Dr.Ortiz is absolutely beyond a shadow of dought. The best specialist I have ever had the privilege of seeing. He has a great bedside manner and takes time to explain all your options. I have had him as my specialist for over ten years now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

So glad he is my doctor.

Dr. Roberto Ortiz is a treasure. Every thing that every body said here before, and more. He is thorough, accurate, and demonstrates to have the patient's best interest in his heart at all times. I remember one time a nurse could not get my IV going because my veins are small. He came in, and did it himself, and the nurse and I were happy. OK..., about his handsome looks: when he smiles, the whole room lits up. Wonderful doctor, wise advisor, caring like an angel. So glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

I have been going to Dr.O for 8 years. He SAVED my life. I weighed 125 lbs when I FINALLY went to a Dr. And, I am A 6 ft tall male. So you can imagine.... He is sweet & compassionate. He inspires a quite confidence. He will spend time talking with you about things & HIV. He will honestly tell you what is what with HIV and what is NOT. He is NOT a COLD FISh like so many American Dr.'s I have experienced. He is a human . Perhaps this stems from his Colombian upbringing. Plus,...... he is CUTE! -Handsome,.... but cute,.... in his manner etc. Rare for a Dr. He is an Ace & an Angel In my book!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Ortiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Segundo Delumpa

    General Practice

    Orlando, FL 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Ralph Rosario-Medina

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Orlando, FL 1.11 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Rudy Panganiban

    General Practice

    Orlando, FL 1.12 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    47