Roberto Prieto-Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Edinburg, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 22.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very profesional and kind. He always listen all your doubts and questions about and clarify them. excellent team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Prieto, Has delivered both my kids. Boy and a girl, 6.5 yrs apart. Both pregnancies were handled with care and proffesionalism. I am very shy about male doctors, but Dr Prieto goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. He gives you a feeling of comfort like no other doctor. I have had 4 gynocoligist in my whole life including one female, one OBgyn, one of them was dr francis( just was not the same.) He takes the time to make sure to let you know its ok and you are in good hands. I love that he explains in detail step by step what he is doing. Staff is nice too. Sometimes you have to wait a bit, but I still rate 4 stars because, he has so many patients. I am sure you know pregancies have the embarrassing moments but just as one reviewer said you are made to feel like you are on a pedestal. So it helps when your doctor shows empathy. he defenitly does , could not have said it better. I would never go to another OBgyn. If you are pregnant or have another female issue I would highly recommend this Doctor, not just for bedside manner or proffessionalism but for the fact that he is knowledgable, and treats his patients with dignity and integegrity. My husband agrees as well, even if i wanted to switch doctors,( i would not ) my husband would tell me to go to him. lol If you want a doctor that is the whole package, knows what he is doing , and does not treat you as just another patient, then DR Prieto is the MAN! Hope this gives you the info you need to find the doctor that is right for you. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Simply the Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prieto is an amazing doctor! He has been my doctor since 2008 and has delivered all four of my children. Rest assured that in his care you will always be put on a pedestal. He is so nice, so courteous, so compassionate, so attentive, and so caring. I always feel like I get the VIP treatment, but to be honest, I think everyone feels this way. I can't thank him enough for always making my husband and I feel at ease. With him, you will have no awkwardness; he is always happy to see you! Dr. Prieto is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
El mejor Dr. Del Valle ...
ESTOY MUY CONTACTA CON El TRABAJO DE EL DR. PRIETO! Puedo decir que es Un 5 star OBGYN! Muy intelligente, & muy professional. Mi esposo y yo bolberemos A Ir CON El!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2011
Un Excelente Medico!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Estoy muy contenta que el Dr. Prieto sea mi doctor. Es muy profesional y amable. Cuando tengo una pregunta siempre responde a mis emails con rapidez. Me gusta que se toma el tiempo para escuchar lo que tengo que decirle en cada cita. Mi esposo y yo estamos muy contentos que el va hacer el Dr. que va a traer a nuestra primera hija al mundo!! Todo el personal de su oficina son super amables.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Prieto is the best Dr. Very polite and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Prieto he is a great doctor who is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable during pregnancy and he would make sure my baby and I were safe and healthy during pregnancy.After giving birth he would stop by and check up on me eveyday 3 times a day while I was at the hospital I was beyond satisfied with him as a patient. I can't say enough great things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No