ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Ruiz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Ruiz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Ruiz?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

EXCELLENT CARE

It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Thank God for Dr. Ruiz. My previous doctor, did not have a clue how to treat diabetes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

A Dr. that Listens

Dr. Ruiz is a good guy. He does care and will listen to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

I went to Dr R because of severe sweating, he wanted to run all the basic tests again, I had just had all those tests less than 1 mo ago, did all tests again then tells me what sweating? I know nothing about that, I do not know how to treat it, it didn't cost me outright but it will when my insurance goes up, more interested in $ than patient care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

He is a very thorough Dr.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Ruiz is an excellent physician; me and my husband have had nothing but GREAT CARE from this man :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 17th, 2008

Great Manner

Very comfortable, easy to speak to, knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Ruiz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Sungchun Lee

    Dr. Sungchun Lee

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Tarun Chugh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Reza Salehi-Rad

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10