Dr. Roberto Secaira MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiology Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Along with surgeon saved my husbands life. Made surgical appointment right then and there after seeing him and doing tests including the angioplasty. He is great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for about 8 years. Been a great dr for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor & he listens and takes time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
A patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Sacaira now for a few years. He is great, very sincere and easy to talk to. Always makes you feel you can contact him at any time. He always keeps tabs on you and follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
MRS. Wilson
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Secaira is wonderful when dealing with my husband. My husband can be grumpy and this doctor knows just what to say to bring him around. Also his staff understand that bantering with my husband works better than demanding. Thank you for doing your best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Contact
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have just recently been treated by Dr Secaira, he was the on call Dr after heart attach, he inserted stent. Bedside manner all and appeared very good, however once i was discharged I have reached out to him as I have several questions, his staff has been very weak in responding to my questions and told me the doctor is not available to talk to me until my follow up appointment (5 weeks after procedure) When I have had questions staff has been very poor at answering questions re my condition. I am new to this whole heart attack stuff and have some very real questions re my condition.(they might only be important to me - but all the same they are important to me.) I have requested that I can speak to the doctor only to be told that he is too busy to speak to patients when not an emergency situation. Very concerned about the level of care I will get, looking for new cardiac doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Highly Recommended!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Secaira is awesome!! He is thorough, he LISTENS, takes the time that is needed and even makes follow up calls at home. Great bedside/office manner. He doesn't just jump into meds or proceedures. He works his way methodically through your medical situation and gives you the best advice to help. HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have had Dr. Secaria for several years following my husband. He is very personable. He has a great bedside manner. he even calls us at home to see how he is doing. He is one of the best doctors we have had. we highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roberto Secaira, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.