ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roberto Secaira Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roberto Secaira?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Excellent

Along with surgeon saved my husbands life. Made surgical appointment right then and there after seeing him and doing tests including the angioplasty. He is great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Been seeing him for about 8 years. Been a great dr for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Great doctor & he listens and takes time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

A patient

I have been to Dr. Sacaira now for a few years. He is great, very sincere and easy to talk to. Always makes you feel you can contact him at any time. He always keeps tabs on you and follows up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

MRS. Wilson

Dr. Secaira is wonderful when dealing with my husband. My husband can be grumpy and this doctor knows just what to say to bring him around. Also his staff understand that bantering with my husband works better than demanding. Thank you for doing your best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Contact

I have just recently been treated by Dr Secaira, he was the on call Dr after heart attach, he inserted stent. Bedside manner all and appeared very good, however once i was discharged I have reached out to him as I have several questions, his staff has been very weak in responding to my questions and told me the doctor is not available to talk to me until my follow up appointment (5 weeks after procedure) When I have had questions staff has been very poor at answering questions re my condition. I am new to this whole heart attack stuff and have some very real questions re my condition.(they might only be important to me - but all the same they are important to me.) I have requested that I can speak to the doctor only to be told that he is too busy to speak to patients when not an emergency situation. Very concerned about the level of care I will get, looking for new cardiac doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Highly Recommended!!!

Dr. Secaira is awesome!! He is thorough, he LISTENS, takes the time that is needed and even makes follow up calls at home. Great bedside/office manner. He doesn't just jump into meds or proceedures. He works his way methodically through your medical situation and gives you the best advice to help. HIGHLY recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Great doctor

We have had Dr. Secaria for several years following my husband. He is very personable. He has a great bedside manner. he even calls us at home to see how he is doing. He is one of the best doctors we have had. we highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roberto Secaira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Obrad Kokanovic

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Ryan

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Javier Yuvienco

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30