Overall Review

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have total faith in Dr Chatterji. He has been my doctor since he was the Air Force. I recommend him, highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
The only Dr. I trust.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Chatterji's for about 10 years now. He is an excellent doctor. He not only makes sure to listen to all my needs, questions, & complaints, but he has taken the time on his day off to make sure I'm okay! When I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis he didn't MAKE me see a rheumatologist. He listened & waited till I was ready & came to terms with this awful disease in my own time. I've had the privilege to teach his beautiful girls dance for many years & gotten to know his gorgeous wife. This is the only Doctor I absolutely trust. Dr chatterji has changed my life for the better & I know how stubborn I can be at times so that's not easy to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Patient and a nurse
Dr. Chatterji is by far one of the best doctors in Enid. He has been my family physician for 12 years, took care of me through five very difficult pregnancies and delivered my three children. I have had several hospital stays and he comes in frequently to check on you.He is kind, he listens, and he remembers you. You are not just another face. His staff is great. Easy to get appointments and you are seen quickly. I have no complaints. And I believe his personal life is none of our business. Judge not least ye be judged! Everyone makes mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Great doc for Drugs
he give me any drugs I WANT Love that in a doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
R
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chatterji has been responsi e, caring and extremely professional with me and my family! Also his nurse is the most sweet a d loving person ever and always kind. Always gets us in qui kly! Be respectful and you will receive respect. I m sure she has to deal with a lot of people! What a tough job I would NOT wAnt! She s wonderful to all of us!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Just what we need another over sexed Dr.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We don't need another Dr that we are scared to send our young daughters to. And this one should never practice again. In fact he should be put in Jail for a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been our family doctor for more than 7 years now. He delivered our daughter, he wrote letters to our insurance stating he would keep us on as patients when my husband deployed (3times), his bedside manner cannot be beaten! He is caring, compassionate and listens to each patient,never rushing them out, which explains the long sit in the waiting room. I know some people have a hard time with his assitant (nurse), I however have not. I enjoy her just as much. I would be heart-broken if he ever left our town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor, but his nurse is very rude and never returns phone calls! It takes them about a week or more to refill any prescriptions!! He would be perfect if he had a new nurse!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a nurse at one of the local hospitals. So I have worked with Dr. Chatterji on both sides of the table. He is an extremely thorough doctor and has the BEST bedside manner. I am a professional and I choose him over all physician's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's impossible to get an actual human on the phone or get someone to call you back. He's an ok physician but his staff is lacking. They act annoyed on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best doctor ever! I have never had a doctor like him before! H
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robi Chatterji, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Enid, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Dianne Adams

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adreanne Hoggard

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marcus Fidel

18 years experience

4.2 of 5