The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robia Fields Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robia Fields?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robia Fields?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Fields was warm and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Inconsistently prescribes my husband ADD medication whenever he wants it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Great doctor

Dr Fields is a great doctor for my adolescent son. She relates very well to teens and has a good rapport with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Robia Rocks!

I just wrote a long review that didn't get published. Since I'm writing again, I'll make this brief. I would recommend Dr. Fields to all family and friends. I am comfortable with the level of care she has given me. I have been a patient for 2 years and she has been completely thorough and attentive. As another reviewer stated, she is very well versed in phamacology and I trust her with my medications. She very promptly returns calls and takes her time when talking. She always makes sure that she has explained everything thoroughly. Overall, she has been a lifesaver for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

Knowledgeable and Professional

Dr. Fields Is extremely knowledgeable regarding treatment and pharmacology. I found her to be warm and interested in providing the best treatment options options available. She does not rely on old data and studies but remains educated on current therapies and pharmacotherapies. I remain fully trusting in her knowledge and professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Wears a cross around her neck, and judges others the same way as her false god judges her. Enough said.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2009

A Little Wacky Herself!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2008

Condescending, judgmental, and lets her religious views get in the way of providing any helpful treatment

Simply put, an awful doctor. Avoid Robia Fields at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robia Fields is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berryville, VA.

  • Dr. Maria Gonzales-Vigilar

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Berryville, VA 0.11 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Charles Goshen

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Berryville, VA 2.16 mi

    45
  • Dr. Angela Dumitrache

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Charles Town, WV 10.54 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    21