Dr. Robia Fields MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Berryville, VA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fields was warm and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inconsistently prescribes my husband ADD medication whenever he wants it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fields is a great doctor for my adolescent son. She relates very well to teens and has a good rapport with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Robia Rocks!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wrote a long review that didn't get published. Since I'm writing again, I'll make this brief. I would recommend Dr. Fields to all family and friends. I am comfortable with the level of care she has given me. I have been a patient for 2 years and she has been completely thorough and attentive. As another reviewer stated, she is very well versed in phamacology and I trust her with my medications. She very promptly returns calls and takes her time when talking. She always makes sure that she has explained everything thoroughly. Overall, she has been a lifesaver for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2009
Knowledgeable and Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fields Is extremely knowledgeable regarding treatment and pharmacology. I found her to be warm and interested in providing the best treatment options options available. She does not rely on old data and studies but remains educated on current therapies and pharmacotherapies. I remain fully trusting in her knowledge and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wears a cross around her neck, and judges others the same way as her false god judges her. Enough said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 14th, 2009
A Little Wacky Herself!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2008
Condescending, judgmental, and lets her religious views get in the way of providing any helpful treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Simply put, an awful doctor. Avoid Robia Fields at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robia Fields, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berryville, VA.