ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robia Fields Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robia Fields?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Fields was warm and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Inconsistently prescribes my husband ADD medication whenever he wants it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Dr Fields is a great doctor for my adolescent son. She relates very well to teens and has a good rapport with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robia Rocks!

Posted on February 1st, 2011

I just wrote a long review that didn't get published. Since I'm writing again, I'll make this brief. I would recommend Dr. Fields to all family and friends. I am comfortable with the level of care she has given me. I have been a patient for 2 years and she has been completely thorough and attentive. As another reviewer stated, she is very well versed in phamacology and I trust her with my medications. She very promptly returns calls and takes her time when talking. She always makes sure that she has explained everything thoroughly. Overall, she has been a lifesaver for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and Professional

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

Dr. Fields Is extremely knowledgeable regarding treatment and pharmacology. I found her to be warm and interested in providing the best treatment options options available. She does not rely on old data and studies but remains educated on current therapies and pharmacotherapies. I remain fully trusting in her knowledge and professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Wears a cross around her neck, and judges others the same way as her false god judges her. Enough said.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Little Wacky Herself!

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Condescending, judgmental, and lets her religious views get in the way of providing any helpful treatment

Posted on December 25th, 2008

Simply put, an awful doctor. Avoid Robia Fields at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robia Fields is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berryville, VA.