ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Barry Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Barry?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Fantastic doctor

Dr. Barry recently did my sinus surgery and also did my daughter's tubes a year ago. He is very friendly, Knowledgeable, and good with kids. My daughter and I wouldn't want anyone else as our ENT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Very professional and knowledgable. My child was not scared and he was very gentle with her. She had her tonsils out and we haven't had any problems since. We were just told our son needs tubes in his ears and we are definately asking for Dr. Barry!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Dr. Barry is amazing!

I've been seeing Dr. Barry for almost 20 years and I'm only 23. I've had tubes put in seven times, he's also taken out my adnoids and tonsils. I may have to have a mastoidectomy if these most recent set of tubes don't help. Dr. Barry is amazing. He's very patient, kind, and has a wonderful personality. He remembers things about me without even having my chart. He takes his time to explain everything that's going on and makes sure I understand. He's been my ENT for almost 20 years and I'll never go to another one. Dr. Robin Barry is an amazing doctor and surgeon. I look forward to my appointments with him, which is not common with doctors. I highly recomend him to anyone who needs an ENT for themselves or their children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr. Barry is really good!

I had some long-term sinus problems and had lost my sense of smell for at least a decade. Dr. Barry did some surgery on me and the recuperation time was minimal, his follow-up was great and I have not had problems smelling ever since. He is very low-key, but pleasant and professional. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Daigle Hanby

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, LA 2.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. David Foreman

    Dr. David Foreman

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, LA 2.58 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. James White Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Lafayette, LA 2.58 mi

    6