The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Berger Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Absolutely lover her! She's amazing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Traumatic experience

Don't know where to start or end. The office staff is extremely unprofessional this includes nurses and assistants. Lack care andvease in handling patient information. Lies manipulation and just outright unacceptable behavior in a professional setting. If u need help getting through a major situation go elsewhere. Huge waste of time energy and undeserving.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Unhappy

She had that same bad attitude with me as she did with the reviewer before me. She also upset and worried me and did nothing to help my condition.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Horrible experience!

As part of the pre-natal meet and greet with the other doctor's in the experience, she was rushed, kept telling me that I would possibly need a c-section(over and over -- which I didn't eventually). Just didn't like her 'been there, seen that' negative attitude. Pass on her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Berger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Helena Squicciarini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0.06 mi

    15
  • Dr. Marina Torbey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Mary Beth Harman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Trumbull, CT 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    34