ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Berglund Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 44

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Berglund?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

This guy is a nutcase. He completely lacks self-awareness and has the emotional and verbal maturity of a belligerent 4-year old, using unwarranted profanity and ad hominem insults towards patients he is supposed to be helping, and even worse than that he lies regarding not charging patients for sessions who can't afford them as he keeps tabs and will eventually call on you for payment despite having casually assured that there would be no charge and will turn you over to collections within 30 days with additional late fees if you don't pay right after he demands it. The below 5-star review calling him a "life-saver" is the most obvious, shameless and pathetic self-written review from a doctor I've ever seen, when 95% of people claim the exact opposite of that regarding him in reviews then anyone with an ounce of sense should see it as the outrageously phony self-advertisement it is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Horrible in every way, completely antagonistic jerk who only worsened my symptoms of anxiety.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Very arrogant, bitter, disgruntled and a downright nasty man, his attitude and tone is completely unacceptable in such a setting as a psychiatric evaluation and only seems to work with those who have no questions about his quick diagnoses and can endure his snarky personal jabs he thoughtlessly throws in for his own amusement. Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

if you go see this DR you better make sure you do your cancellation On Writing or you will be change even if you call 165.00 my son called 3 times to cancel and we still got a Bill he is rude and No patience to people he is some one who he think he knows it all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor quality doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2011

I had a horrible experience with this doctor. Dr. Berglund is very condescending and unprofessional. He made a thorough diagnoses and prescribed my child medication after only asking 3 - 5 questions about her mental health history. Also, I made the fatal mistake of missing my second appointment, and the doctor charged me $135.00 dollars for missing the appointment. Plus, he charged another $75.00 dollars late fee and put me into collections for not paying within 30 days of receiving the notice. This doctor is a nightmare, and he should not be aloud to practice as a mental health provider. Aetna Member

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrid!

Posted on June 15th, 2010

The two times I have seen him I have left sobbing. He knew nothing of my medication, going through a stack of old pamphlets before finding any information on it. Extremely rude and unhelpful. I'm running out of my medication and I DO NOT want to see him again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Berglund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman Oaks, CA.