ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Bernard Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Bernard?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Does not care about patients

Felt like I was just a paycheck to her. No eye contact, talked through me, made me feel worthless. Nebraska would be better off without her as a doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Awful doctor

Because of this quack, I am now walking on crutches because she denied me medically necessary prescription medication for my left knee on behalf of BCBS of Nebraska. She needs to be sued!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Worst doctor ever!

Does not care about patients. She would rather watch patients suffer then prescribe medically necessary medications and procedures that would cost BCBS of Nebraska money. She is a complete sell-out!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Face of Malpractice

Robin Bernard does not care about her patients. She is a physician reviewer for BCBS of Nebraska and sides with the insurance company by denying medically necessary medications and procedures in order to save BCBS of Nebraska money, while she receives a bonus. She is the face of what medical malpractice truly is. It is an insult she calls herself a doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Horrible!

Completely ignored all concerns I had! Refused to listen to anything I had to say about my own health care. Directly ignored any concerns I stated about the medicines I was on and needed to change. Do not waste your time going to this doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Bernard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wahoo, NE.

  • Dr. Leo Meduna

    Family Medicine

    Wahoo, NE 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Gregory Precht

    Family Medicine

    Wahoo, NE 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Jared Pehrson

    Dr. Jared Pehrson

    Family Medicine

    Wahoo, NE 0.01 mi

    14