Dr. Robin Bernard MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wahoo, NE

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    64%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Does not care about patients
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt like I was just a paycheck to her. No eye contact, talked through me, made me feel worthless. Nebraska would be better off without her as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Awful doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of this quack, I am now walking on crutches because she denied me medically necessary prescription medication for my left knee on behalf of BCBS of Nebraska. She needs to be sued!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Worst doctor ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not care about patients. She would rather watch patients suffer then prescribe medically necessary medications and procedures that would cost BCBS of Nebraska money. She is a complete sell-out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Face of Malpractice
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Robin Bernard does not care about her patients. She is a physician reviewer for BCBS of Nebraska and sides with the insurance company by denying medically necessary medications and procedures in order to save BCBS of Nebraska money, while she receives a bonus. She is the face of what medical malpractice truly is. It is an insult she calls herself a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Horrible!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely ignored all concerns I had! Refused to listen to anything I had to say about my own health care. Directly ignored any concerns I stated about the medicines I was on and needed to change. Do not waste your time going to this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Bernard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wahoo, NE.