Dr. Robin Chandler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Keizer, OR

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Horrible doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the worst doctor ever. Horrible bedside manner she shouldn't be a doctor she doesn't care about her patients. I was talking to her and she told me she didn't have time for me that she had other patients even though I waited 10 minutes for her to finally show up into the room. She will never call you back for anything. I've played phone tag with her nurses because they don't know the answer but she will never call you EVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler has been my family's long-time physician. She takes the time to hear your health issues and asks questions to better understand. In my opinion, she is an outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Find Someone Else
Didn't take time to listen to my symptoms, I got sicker. Didn't work with other professional medical diagnosis and test, insisted on her own findings. I got even worse. Don't go to Dr. Chandler unless you are in perfect health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Should be barred
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Failed to have additional testing until My mother couldn't swallow. Dr would not return phone calls (4) in 2 weeks. Mother couldn't eat was dehydrated and hospitalized found out she had level 4 throat cancer she died 2 months later
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chandler has always spent quality time listening to me and asking questions. I have never felt like she was in a rush. She is very thorough and clearly cares about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler does not listen to her patients. She seems to believe she can look at you and diagnose. This is bad medicine. And, in my case she was wrong. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Find a doctor who listens and cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler is an awesome doctor. She is very professional and knows medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
This clinic is a mess
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler's office has treated me as nothing more than insignificant. The doctor gave my pharmacy the wrong dosage of medication and the wrong number of pills. Salem clinic and Dr. Chandler have not made a correction to ky prescription and I have talked to them everyday over the last 2 weeks. I will be finding a new doctor and clinic right away. This prescription is severely important and neither the Salem Clinic or Dr. Chandler seen to care about or want to correct their mistake. I would not suggest this doctor or clinic to anyone who depends on their prescriptions. Thumbs way down to this horrible excuse for a clinic. Avoid dealing with this clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chandler has proven herself time and again that she is a very good Doctor and my wife and I drive over 100 miles to see her. We have been doing this for several years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Chandler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Keizer, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Collin Mclaughlin

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Carp

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Wang

25 years experience

3.7 of 5