Dr. Robin Dale MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Denham Springs, LA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While not every ones personality is agreeable, I found Dr. Dale to be very truthful and pleasant and him to be very through. I also have had back problems for longer than 20years with my entire neck fused, thoracic area fused and lumbar area fused and not once was I ever accused of being a druggie. I feel Dr.Dale calls it like he sees it, he's a straight up Dr. and he diagnosed a blood disorder that needed to be watched that no other Dr. caught.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Disliked Dr
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The impression that I got from him was that anyone with a 20+ year back pain problem is a drug head or at least he made me feel that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was me for the first time and I was eating crushed ice...he said you must have a iron deficiency. Looked at the meds I was taking...gave me 3 written test and said I was bipolar...than put me in the hospital against my will. THE FIRST TIME A MEET HIM????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Dale!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After convincing my husband to switch Dr.s I was hopeful that my husband would be impressed as I was with Dr. Dale. He is most impressed both with Dr. and the whole Ochsner program from it's professionalism beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
HORRIABLE
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has no bed side manner whatsoever. He has no compansion toward patients. We can never get an appointment to see him. I would not recommend him for a child at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robin Dale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denham Springs, LA.