ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robin Dale Is this you?
  • 34
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robin Dale?


55 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

mrs

While not every ones personality is agreeable, I found Dr. Dale to be very truthful and pleasant and him to be very through. I also have had back problems for longer than 20years with my entire neck fused, thoracic area fused and lumbar area fused and not once was I ever accused of being a druggie. I feel Dr.Dale calls it like he sees it, he's a straight up Dr. and he diagnosed a blood disorder that needed to be watched that no other Dr. caught.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Disliked Dr

The impression that I got from him was that anyone with a 20+ year back pain problem is a drug head or at least he made me feel that way.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

He was me for the first time and I was eating crushed ice...he said you must have a iron deficiency. Looked at the meds I was taking...gave me 3 written test and said I was bipolar...than put me in the hospital against my will. THE FIRST TIME A MEET HIM????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

He is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Dale!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

After convincing my husband to switch Dr.s I was hopeful that my husband would be impressed as I was with Dr. Dale. He is most impressed both with Dr. and the whole Ochsner program from it's professionalism beginning to end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

HORRIABLE

He has no bed side manner whatsoever. He has no compansion toward patients. We can never get an appointment to see him. I would not recommend him for a child at all.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robin Dale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denham Springs, LA.

  • Dr. Patrick Walker

    Family Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Edwin Walker

    Family Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 0 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    58
  • Dr. Kasey Chenevert

    Dr. Kasey Chenevert

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Denham Springs, LA 1.48 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    16